![](https://images.bigfootymedia.com/icons/mobile-bullets/richmond.png)
Essington will stop at nothing to stay newsworthy,will appoint Daisy Pierce as coach on eve of GF
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
57,its a beautiful thing,a back pocket plumber from Richmond,not even one of theyre own,that would niggle & grate on theyre old boys 24/7The only coach that has won a final for them in the last 54 years
Last final's win without Sheedy was the 1968 Prelim.57,its a beautiful thing,a back pocket plumber from Richmond,not even one of theyre own
Can’t believe I’m hearing SEN radio putting forward Hirds name as a possible replacement for Rutten
Surely not even the Bumbers would be that dumb
They made the 8 last year but the whole year the word out of the club was low expectations, they knew they'd struggle to make the 8 again. Footy clubs are pretty brutal. A couple of the board members at EFC wanted Clarko? For Rutten: Its a guaranteed pay out of his contract, or coach again next year. If he's lost the players? Maybe ........Better have lots of meetings to sort stuff out.Well done Clarko! I know North aren’t popular on this board, but I think he made the right decision. I feel for Truck though, you would think Essendrugs would honour his contract now, but would he really want to continue coaching a team where it’s obvious he’s not their first choice?
Toxic elements including sheedy I sayThey made the 8 last year but the whole year the word out of the club was low expectations, they knew they'd struggle to make the 8 again. Footy clubs are pretty brutal. A couple of the board members at EFC wanted Clarko? For Rutten: Its a guaranteed pay out of his contract, or coach again next year. If he's lost the players? Maybe ........Better have lots of meetings to sort stuff out.
Rutten might survive on condition , get rid of toxic elements around the club.
You want to make a bet?Can’t believe I’m hearing SEN radio putting forward Hirds name as a possible replacement for Rutten
Surely not even the Bumbers would be that dumb
did it say how many $ the deal was for?Curnow resigned with Carlton for further 6 years for someone that has done not much at all big cap pressure now on the Blooze with all the overpaid junk they have on their list![]()
There is something behind it I reckon he has been pushing for a Tassie team going over there and all and even had the idea of being their first coach good bye kangaloseCongrats Al Clarkson, as the inaugural coach of the Tassie Kangaroos in 2025.