All Aust
- Oct 29, 2020
- AFL Club
- Richmond
They give you side windows that open for this very reason.Dropped one in the car and almost gassed myself
had to pull over and get out
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
They give you side windows that open for this very reason.Dropped one in the car and almost gassed myself
had to pull over and get out
It wasn't enough mateThey give you side windows that open for this very reason.
The clean sportWaiting for weightlifting.
You got to be indigenous otherwise it’s against the law
That’s why I have a sunroofIt wasn't enough mate
You'd make **** all off it.maccas should have optional healthy oil like tallow, coconut or palm
they would make double the money running multiple different oil friers
imagine having a seed oil free mcdonalds binge
a lot of the health concious campaigners would return
a lot of people would pay 10-15 bucks for a seed oil free big mac
and yes, im putting it in the tan so it gets done
nobody is gonna tune into this
Big Seed Oil gonna send a Molotov cocktail with your next DoorDash be careful what you write in the TAN matemaccas should have optional healthy oil like tallow, coconut or palm
they would make double the money running multiple different oil friers
imagine having a seed oil free mcdonalds binge
a lot of the health concious campaigners would return
a lot of people would pay 10-15 bucks for a seed oil free big mac
and yes, im putting it in the tan so it gets done
****in hated Keilor when I played footy... privileged ****s lol
I read Bayer pharmaceuticals owns seed oil production farms and plantsBig Seed Oil gonna send a Molotov cocktail with your next DoorDash be careful what you write in the TAN mate