No Oppo Supporters The TAN 84 - NO yank politics.Brand names with a dash of groupthink

In Hawaii you can get a spam Big Mac at Maccas
Vomit Reaction GIF by MOODMAN

I'm going to start a thread on election day when the polls close Melbourne time (I.e. Wednesday morning around 10am).

Mods have told me it might be OK for the day.

'Relaxed US Election day thread - results and mild observations only (posters who use the thread for political trolling will cop bans)

I think it's important.

People can't discuss politics without retorting to insults. Sad really and an indication of how rooted politics is in the modern day, especially US politics. Just a whole bunch of name calling and insults.

Yeah shame

No politics or religion at the bar please

I don't really know specifics but apparently there were some sexist comments which if true is pretty ridiculous. The posters should have got bans.

Well done for reporting them mate

Go into any Sushi related place in Hawaaii and 80% of Sushi for sale has spam on it.

The ultimate of east-west fusion
How about the poi rolls

People can't discuss politics without retorting to insults. Sad really and an indication of how rooted politics is in the modern day, especially US politics. Just a whole bunch of name calling and insults.
You mean like Trump does?!

No Oppo Supporters The TAN 84 - NO yank politics.Brand names with a dash of groupthink