No Oppo Supporters The TAN 84 - NO yank politics.Brand names with a dash of groupthink

You know what I’d love to see him do a Maccas/KFC crossover followed by a monster energy drink
Do it from the hospital bed he'll inevitably be in

You know what I’d love to see him do a Maccas/KFC crossover followed by a monster energy drink
pretty sure he crams kfc chicken into maccas burgers already

Do it from the hospital bed he'll inevitably be in

I really don’t care I just want to see him do a KFC stacker (his choice whatever he wants) mixed in with a traditional Maccas burger and see how it goes chugged down with a monster energy drink.

Give the audience what they want

Mate,

Old man used to be a butcher...

Turduckin at Xmas was the best!

Filleted turkey (with wings and legs)
Stuffing
Fully filleted duck
Stuffing
Fully filleted chook
Stuffing
All stictched up inside the turkey

I'm telling you, if you haven't tried it you fat campaigners, try it!

Even Aldi do a real small a cheap one every year if you want to give it a go!

Should we try it? We can make a game day thread while we eat them.
I think red rooters tenders in a big mac would go off with extra big mac sauce

but ill be unable to post on here anymore after it