No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XL

It's bog average. Take out Weitering and it's rubbish.

But, let the media scum do what they do best: massively overrate average teams so when they do crash and burn, the fans that get sucked in by the hyperbole completely lose their shit.
whitering got scammed by a nigerian prince too

Blues missed their chance, now demographics is going to **** them up. They had a very small window to snag a bradbury but that window has already closed. Cripps is going to be 30 next year and will decline. Where's the improvement going to come from? I'm not even sure they make the finals.

Jagga will be a good accumulator type of player but it will be a few years before he is established (same for our kids).

Then you look at their 2025 picks and just go LOL, what a bunch of ****ing idiots. Not only are they going to be shitter next year, but it's going to be about 4 years before the draft goes back to being un compromised. By that time they'll be absolutely shot, and if Jagga is any good some other club will poach him.

With the compromised draft hands they have coming, they are screwed even if they spoon a few times because they have no player capital to flip for picks like we did. I think they are going to go more than 37 years without a flag.

Blues missed their chance, now demographics is going to **** them up. They had a very small window to snag a bradbury but that window has already closed. Cripps is going to be 30 next year and will decline. Where's the improvement going to come from? I'm not even sure they make the finals.

Jagga will be a good accumulator type of player but it will be a few years before he is established (same for our kids).

Then you look at their 2025 picks and just go LOL, what a bunch of ****ing idiots. Not only are they going to be shitter next year, but it's going to be about 4 years before the draft goes back to being un compromised. By that time they'll be absolutely shot, and if Jagga is any good some other club will poach him.

With the compromised draft hands they have coming, they are screwed even if they spoon a few times because they have no player capital to flip for picks like we did. I think they are going to go more than 37 years without a flag.
Carlton flogs are still desperately trying to bag us because they got Jagga at cheat pick 3 and some of our draftees have had injuries. Their melting has been worse than the in denial norf posters.

I think they are going to go more than 37 years without a flag.
Episode 2 Whatever GIF

Have u checked ur NGA kids for 2026? I think we'll be okay on the bringing in youth stuff.

Cody also has a younger brother Arli who's apparently just as good at the same age.
What part of no opposition supporters can you not comprehend?

but he said best list in the comp in the last 15 years , not 5th in 2025 🤣🤣🤣

I reckon they are 9th-12th best list at absolute best for 2025

they have about 3 players that only fire when the umps suck them off and the rest are duds

curnow and mckay can only score when the umps are blowing them, mckay is as bad as kozi half the time
Wow. Look at the length of that post.

IMG_3512.jpeg

Curnow will be worth something, they'd probably get 2 first round picks for him quite easily

free kicks might dry up if he leaves carltoon

The penny will drop for them two years from now when Tassie cleans up and they realise what they've done and no way out until the concessions end. Doubt they'll trade him when he's got currency.unless it's in fact to Tassie?

He will want out when Blooze are shit with no prospects of improvement.

Came across this quote from Deciderius Erasmas from 500 years ago, pretty much epitomizes what we've seen from the Bumbers, but also how our club evolved.

"The less talent they have, the more pride, vanity and arrogance they have. All these fools, however, find other fools who applaud them." ~ Erasmus, 1509 Don't follow the leader. Make your own path and lead the way by your skill, knowledge, and love.

Blues fans up and about with Jagga He’s as skinny as a rake and will get crunched in the AFL until he puts on size. 2 years at least until he can play midfield. As usual they’re delusional at the Blues again.
he is skinnier than mick jagger

No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XL