Blu3_Boy
Any News???
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
CRAIGIEBURN are pretty confident they can move into the top 4.Any News???
CRAIGIEBURN are pretty confident they can move into the top 4.
ABERS have very good numbers at training so far.
DOUTTA only had a list of 16-17 players last year and played the majority of the year with no bench. Were beaten by the better side on the day in the granny, but i beleive will be alot stronger with the influx of some quality u16 players this year.
KEILOR are always strong in the 18's as is STRATHMORE & GREENVALE.
i think OAK PARK, KEILOR PARK will struggle
WEST COBURG will be the unknown, will be hard to beat at their ground.
AVONDALE have had 14-16 players at training so it looks as though there wont be a bye this year, which is great.
MY PREDICTION AT THE END OF HOME AND AWAY - U18's
Doutta Stars
Keilor
Greenvale
Aberfeldie
Craigieburn
Strathmore
West Coburg
Oak Park
Avondale Heights
Keilor Park
every club has players cut off the cannons list mate but oak park talk it up every year but whens the last time they have seriously challenged in 18's. discounting the year they got smashed in the grannie bcoz they intimidated every other club except strathmore they have been underachievers year in year out. plenty of potential but yet to be convincedi think oak park will be a lot stronger than you think! htey wyill put up a challenge and have some quality players , 3 oak park players were just cut off the cannons list which will make them a lot stronger team
doutta are crap, rupo rule !ANY NEW NEWS IN THE EDFL U/18'S???
love to agree mate but i reckon they'll go alright this year. got some quality under 16's coming through. as do strathmore n oak parkdoutta are crap, rupo rule !
all ive got to say about the u18 a grade competition this year is that strathmore is definantly going to finish top 2 and oak park are going to be a bunch of *******s again.
strathmore will have the best team by far in the u18 comp this year. nick james will kick 100+ goals and dominate again and they have possibly the best batch of u16 players coming into u18's. its going to be an extremely even competition this year except for oak park who are absolute *******s and have been for the past few years. they do not have one good player on their list and they have been heavily tipped to finish on the bottom of the ladder.oak park are also much to easy to intimidate and are scared of most of the other teams in the comp.Strathmore will not finish top 2, i doubt they will even make the finals, nick james wont win them a premiership, coz he is the only player strathmore have.
mate oak park are sh it they are possibly the softest club going around at the moment and do not deserve to be in an A grade competition. the 3 players that got cut off the cannons list, got cut off because they are just *******s.i think oak park will be a lot stronger than you think! htey wyill put up a challenge and have some quality players , 3 oak park players were just cut off the cannons list which will make them a lot stronger team
I dunno about that mate i dont think abbers will be in the top 6 they have only 4 players staying from last year. Strathmore will finish higher than 6th with a bloke called Nick James who will kick another 100 goals. Oak Park is spot on and i agree with the rest of the top 4
mate if u swap oak park and strathmore then thats how it will end up. oak park are under achievers and talk them selves up way to much.This is how the u/18's year will finish up
Keilor
Greenvale
Doutta Stars
Oak Park
Strathmore
Aberfeldie
West Coburg
Craigieburn
Keilor Park
Avondale Heights
Comment on my ladder prediction!!!
mate if u swap oak park and strathmore then thats how it will end up. oak park are under achievers and talk them selves up way to much.
polkinghorne from cannons listens to classical music before the game.
strathmore are over rated, they buy their seniors flags, at least wen oak park went back to back it wasnt bought, they wre playin for each other and the club
u could learn a thing about playing for the jumper and not the cash.
How many juniors now play in the senior team?
Come on you tool before you comment about other clubs how about you do a bit of research. THE COMPETITION BEST N FAIREST WINNER was DALE MAY who played all of his juniors at STRATHMORE. add to him names such as watts capewell little robson gowland mazzeo dalley and more and its pretty clear you have no idea about the EDFL and footy in general. bugger off back to oak park you scummer go and miss the finals again
ahhhh so im from oak park am i????
im not even from oak park, and im just a supporter of the edfl, coz i play for panole thery. i no alot about oak park coz we are so close together
i reacon they can be scummers to, but theres no use being a hero over the internet wen your identities hidden.
pretty tough arent ya, you sound like an oak park player
CRAIGIEBURN are pretty confident they can move into the top 4.
ABERS have very good numbers at training so far.
DOUTTA only had a list of 16-17 players last year and played the majority of the year with no bench. Were beaten by the better side on the day in the granny, but i beleive will be alot stronger with the influx of some quality u16 players this year.
KEILOR are always strong in the 18's as is STRATHMORE & GREENVALE.
i think OAK PARK, KEILOR PARK will struggle
WEST COBURG will be the unknown, will be hard to beat at their ground.
AVONDALE have had 14-16 players at training so it looks as though there wont be a bye this year, which is great.
MY PREDICTION AT THE END OF HOME AND AWAY - U18's
Doutta Stars
Keilor
Greenvale
Aberfeldie
Craigieburn
Strathmore
West Coburg
Oak Park
Avondale Heights
Keilor Park