Best Username on Big Footy

PrideofSA is a ripper. What do you they have to be proud about?

yes, but he is wise enough never to make an appearance.

The Pride of South Australia would automatically be the target of all the Victorian posters - much like those Larsen Far Side deers that are born with a bullseye on their flanks.

Biffinator

yes, but he is wise enough never to make an appearance.

The Pride of South Australia would automatically be the target of all the Victorian posters - much like those Larsen Far Side deers that are born with a bullseye on their flanks.

Biffinator
I have a bone to pick with you Biff.

Only the little fatty bits on the edge which was once stomach lining.

I am referring to the Bay 13 tribe thread you started, as good as it is, i don't warrant a mention?

Apologies, Hawk Patrol. My mistake.

Moreover, you are a winger in Flawed Genius' Potent Minds FC.

I owe you one - or do you want me to modify the original thread?

Biffinator

I always liked "Financial Panther". Not sure if he's still around.

Biff, your mate "Roger Pedactor" has a great name as well :thumbsu:

Best Username on Big Footy