- Mar 3, 2022
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
Whoever is watching this pile of mindless turd please stop it. All it does is make those with a brain wait longer for First Crack.
Thx
Thx
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Sounds like it's you who's watching itWhoever is watching this pile of mindless turd please stop it. All it does is make those with a brain wait longer for First Crack.
Thx
Turn it UpWhoever is watching this pile of mindless turd please stop it. All it does is make those with a brain wait longer for First Crack.
Thx
Whoever? Kids watch it mate. And if you ever turn over a postage stamp, you'll be able to see the amount that Kingy, Joey and Jay collectively contribute to the game.Whoever is watching this pile of mindless turd please stop it. All it does is make those with a brain wait longer for First Crack.
Thx
Whoever? Kids watch it mate. And if you ever turn over a postage stamp, you'll be able to see the amount that Kingy, Joey and Jay collectively contribute to the game.
360?... ALOT less this seasonI often wonder how many people are watching these shows like 360 and First Crack.
People who have kids.who cares about the kids?
I often wonder how many people are watching these shows like 360 and First Crack.
maybe they move Bounce to Tuesday?The main issue I have is the timing of the show. I get it that First Crack needs a little time to prepare after the final game finishes, but for me the one lowlight of Fox's weekend coverage is cutting straight from the final Sunday match to Bounce. Some post-game analysis or a Saturday Stretch type hour would be preferable. Bounce could go back to Friday nights where it started (or Thursdays) as a lead-in to the weekend.
It's the highest rated show outside of actual games on Fox Footy apparently.Fk this show off, why does it go for an hour and a half? Who over 16 is watching this? This style of show died 20 years ago, we have the internet now we don’t need tv to show us memes.
It's the highest rated show outside of actual games on Fox Footy apparently.
To be honest I think most people just have it on in the background. I’ve had it on heaps of times but I don’t actually watch it. Usually I’ll eat dinner watching the last game and when it’s finished I go do dishes hahaha.Well the lowest socio-economic class is the largest so I suppose it makes sense.
And no I don't want to hear about Fox being a paid service. I want to make it clear that only dumb bogans watch Bounce for its dumb bogan humour and I won't let logic get in the way of that.
that's embarrassingIt's the highest rated show outside of actual games on Fox Footy apparently.