Bluelegs
Digging into the why
Like this idea. Only guy who could run with him too.ANB.
6th for pressure acts and 2nd for tackles out of AFL forwards this season.
Like this idea. Only guy who could run with him too.ANB.
6th for pressure acts and 2nd for tackles out of AFL forwards this season.
And we don't really lose anything offensively if he runs with anyway, plays a defensive game as it is.Like this idea. Only guy who could run with him too.
Why bother responding with something when you're this sensitive anyway. Nice re use of the opening paragraph though mate. Heaps of originality
Boweys out and you wanna move McVee out of his position to try a role he's never done at AFL level against potentially the best player in the comp? None of this is snide. Just what you said.
Daicos starts behind the footy and then drifts forward, you have to hurt him the other way so it has to be someone who plays forward.
We don't really have anyone who can play as a defensive forward and damage the other way outside of maybe Sparrow but that's not a game winning move.
It's myVery snidey
My memory is shot but I'm under the impression Harmes did a few great jobs as a tagger, would have liked to have seen that.
Onya Chompers, nice bump mate.
He’s been poor but how is he cooked at 27 with no major injury history?He sucks now and is washed up. Similar to McDonald and Brown still one year to run on his contract sadly
Probably cause Harmes has played a decade of not really having a position. Can tell you where those 4 all play their best footyHe’s been poor but how is he cooked at 27 with no major injury history?
Pies got pendles, adams, sidebottom, elliot all playing great footy at 29+
He’s been poor but how is he cooked at 27 with no major injury history?
You've hit the nail on the head in terms of the intent we'd all like to see.To be honest, I just want to see some dare/risk from us at selection/strategy and on game day.
At our worst we are so predictable/drab. When we won the Swans game and debuted JVR Goody talked about being more 'daring' or something. More of that please.
To be honest, I just want to see some dare/risk from us at selection/strategy and on game day.
At our worst we are so predictable/drab. When we won the Swans game and debuted JVR Goody talked about being more 'daring' or something. More of that please.
No current season stats available
Nailed it.
I've legit never cared much about the CBA stat before this year, but now it's one of the key stats for me.
Why don’t you add something constructive instead of the snide comments whenever someone has an opinion you don’t agree with?
Who do you think has the physical attributes to go with Daicos? How will we stop him without tagging him? Add something instead of this I know better than everyone crap.
Daicos is a great player. But he can have zero touches and Collingwood will smash us because our mids will keep dumping the ball on Darcy Moore's head.
I'm not sure he's quick enough anymore. I was thinking the same thing but he seems to have lost a step and also the ability to hit the scoreboard as well. Just not the same player unfortunately. Think I'd rather play a kid than Harmes right nowHarmes is one of the best taggers in the game when actually given the job. But Goodwin doesn't know what he's doing so Daicos will have 45 touches.