Collingflog's coaching stocks in tatters.

Feb 22, 2009
LOL @ Norf
GeeLOL sucks, so does $hitney
- Mick Malthouse GONE
- Mark Neeld GONE
- Scott Watters GONE

It gets worse.

The blokes replacing them are:
- Untried rookie with chronic attitude problems. (Nafan Buckley)
- Washed-up old hack with an underwhelming record. (Rocket Eade)

Pies' gameplan was exposed in every final this year and clearly needs tweaking if not outright scapping and rebuilding from scratch, question is are Bucks & Eade the right men for the critical task?

Massive gamble from the criminal club to ditch Malthouse which will most likely come back to bite them. I just hope Eddie cops all the flak when it happens.

in every final that there was one we beat u which means u guys need some finals coaching lessons lmao

No I agree that Im worried about bucks taking over the reigns now that micks gone.

in every final that there was one we beat u which means u guys need some finals coaching lessons lmao

No I agree that Im worried about bucks taking over the reigns now that micks gone.

Lmao? Really? Just a stab in the dark, I reckon you're no older than 13.

When the drugs wear off I might understand you

No Im alol older than that Shit for brains why are you in that age bracket.

Surely Centerlink can sponsor you for some sort of basic numeracy & literacy course, you poor chap!

Shit, I hope Geelong haven't torn out Collingwood's soul like we did to Port in 2007. I know the margin isn't as big, but with the blow to personal pride (and dispersal of the cloud of smug that until recently was a permanent fixture around Eddie McGuire's meaty head) the margin of thirty-eight points might as well have been ten thousand.

Come to think of it, our final score was 119, wasn't it? Spooky...

Good points well made OP.

Everyone knows that Bucks, Crazy Voss and Honest James Hird aren't up to the coaching game. However Hirdy, and now Bucks have got fall guys to take all of the blame when things inevitably go horribly wrong.

I don't know why you so mad about this situation, as it will ensure that these crap coaches, who are also shit blokes, will stay at the helm of their respective clubs for all the longer, resulting in further years of fail. :thumbsu:

Give up while you're way behind champ.

I dont give up when you all have digs at me for god knows what I did.
But thanks for the compliment in acknowledging a champ when you see one.
Remind me what I said that started all this and then I will stop, till then I will give it back tenfold.

Poor chap???
Gee whiz given your spelling of centerlink??
Its actually centrelink you poor demented messed up little chook.

LOL Bosk owned by a total n00b, kinda sad really, maybe its time to put the old fella down (reaches for shotgun).

Collingflog's coaching stocks in tatters.