Live Event Colliwobblols vs Bottomfourthorn - The Clinton Young Cup

Jan 25, 2013
Deep Inside
After a thrilling game last Friday night featuring at least one exciting, elite side, we are back to business as usual on Friday night footy with an out of form team just hanging on versus a bottom 4 minnow.

Honestly looking up lady wrestlers on google was probably the highlight of my day but watching Hawfs fail in prime time for everyone to see is definitely a low risk/high reward investment of time.

Will we see Hawfies return to the bay if they lose and entrench themselves in the bottom 4 with illustrious clubs such as GC, Carlolton and the Shemons or will they continue to be the front running, fair weathered squibs we know them to be?

Will Collingwood wobble against a bottom 4 minnow and announce themselves as the true pretenders that most of us assume they are?

Either way the bay wins. Come get some.

Anyone close to Franga with heaps of tasty buds?
Not arksing for that campaigner friend ok?

As I said last week, Collingwood make a habit of making shit players look like guns, which we know hawforn has plenty.

Therefore, Hawforn by 9 points.

I just did the ladder predictor and this is how the season will end up after the H&A rounds are completed.

5CC3DDF8-5CF1-42B4-BD7A-41CA76C17066.jpeg 9E45535F-F9BD-417E-99CE-299CB5402293.jpeg

Richmunt 9th and Mayblooms for the spoon.

*also opens wine*

Ah the Friday night game where I can't lose.

*opens wine*
Your a idiot, tonight is a beer night, 1 beer per mention of pinching by the commentary flogs.

Coach Buckley is the GOAT and will easily beat Fake Coach Clarkson
A figjam coached side has only beaten a Clarko coached side once. Again you show your complete lack of knowledge regarding footy.

Battle of who is the better coach. Clarko or Buckley. Both teams coming off loses..which coach will come out on top.
Even if pies lose, it won't be Buckley's fault, just look at last week, he's the greatest coach ever according to him, it's just his players didn't understand plan Z.

I wonder if they'll liken Quaynor to Harry Lubumba?

Live Event Colliwobblols vs Bottomfourthorn - The Clinton Young Cup