Conspiracy Theory Coronavirus #3: Vaccines

Where do you stand with COVID-19 vaccines?

• I've already been vaccinated (at least once)

Votes: 24 27.6%
  • I intend to get vaccinated soon (first shot)

Votes: 12 13.8%
  • I'll wait for more studies or doctor's advice

Votes: 7 8.0%
  • I'll wait until old age or a safer vaccine

Votes: 5 5.7%
  • I don't intend to get any Covid vaccine

Votes: 39 44.8%

This is gold-standard spin, kudos. Nonsensical, but entertaining :thumbsu:

By your own logic you're tying yourself to tens of thousands of measles deaths per year, as vaccination rates have fallen leading to a spike in preventable deaths in recent years.

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

Bill Gates is a fan of this book, He also funds the who heavily.

:eek:

Australia’s drug regulator is considering referring Covid vaccine misinformation posts to the federal police, after anti-vaccine campaigners targeted a Labor MP who posted about getting the jab.

In response to a viral post of Labor backbencher Julian Hill receiving his vaccine, numerous users posted false material purportedly from the Therapeutic Goods Administration wrongly claiming Covid-19 vaccines have caused more than 200 deaths.

The poll outcomes from part 2 were as follows; on the origins of coronavirus:

~60% thought the virus came from the Wuhan laboratory.

~30% thought the virus arose naturally.

~10% thought it came from a US or other laboratory.

Regarding what we should do about it:

40% thought it wasn't dangerous enough to warrant harsh restrictions.

~35% thought it was dangerous enough to warrant harsh restrictions.

~25% thought it was no worse than the flu, no need for restrictions.

The poll outcomes from part 2 were as follows; on the origins of coronavirus:

~60% thought the virus came from the Wuhan laboratory.

~30% thought the virus arose naturally.

~10% thought it came from a US or other laboratory.

Regarding what we should do about it:

40% thought it wasn't dangerous enough to warrant harsh restrictions.

~35% thought it was dangerous enough to warrant harsh restrictions.

~25% thought it was no worse than the flu, no need for restrictions.

What about the 5% who thought it was worse then the apocalypse

:eek:

Australia’s drug regulator is considering referring Covid vaccine misinformation posts to the federal police, after anti-vaccine campaigners targeted a Labor MP who posted about getting the jab.

In response to a viral post of Labor backbencher Julian Hill receiving his vaccine, numerous users posted false material purportedly from the Therapeutic Goods Administration wrongly claiming Covid-19 vaccines have caused more than 200 deaths.

Well I never, people posting misinformation on social media? This is absoutely unprecedented

What about the 5% who thought it was worse then the apocalypse
They are a subset of the 35% who think that harsh restrictions are necessary.

Heaps of people didn't vote properly; the poll said there were 74 voters, but there were only 51 votes on the virus origins and 55 votes on the merit of restrictions :(

Well I never, people posting misinformation on social media? This is absoutely unprecedented

To 23 May 2021, 3.6 million doses of COVID-19 vaccines have been given in Australia. In this period, the TGA has received 210 reports of deaths following immunisation – 109 have been reported for the Pfizer vaccine, 94 for the AstraZeneca vaccine and seven where the vaccine was not specified. Most of these reports (93%) were for people 65 years of age and over, and over three quarters were 75 years of age and over. Many of the deaths relate to elderly aged-care residents.

So about that

The figure they used was in fact the number of people who have died after receiving the vaccine, but apart from one case, none have been linked by the TGA to the vaccine.

The TGA
told Guardian Australia the alleged posting of the death counter was “particularly concerning” and it would consider referring it to the federal police.

and

More than three-quarters of the 210 deaths were in those aged over 75. “To date, the observed number of deaths reported after vaccination is actually less than the expected number of deaths,” it said.

So about that indeed.

Fa'rkin shill Knuts! Who will represent the Nine Entertainment Group at Nuremberg 2.0 when the tish hits all the fans?

Not going to date well. If pubs and bars return to normality segments of the general public will be firing there shot at these Media, Celebs, and Pollies

Thats the point mate. Vaccine has disclaimers and Covid-19 has no disclaimers or co morbidites. Its nonesense

There's been plenty written about COVID-19 and co-morbities. That is, if you have them, and it knocks you off, it's probably not the diabetes or asthma that you'd have been able to live with for another 20 years that's killed you.

This country really needs to look at itself and decide if we want to live this way. This is not temporary. 15 months FFS is not temporary. This goes long enough changes can't be reversed.

What's the fastest way out of this?

So about that

Right, so let me get this straight..... It's ok to attribute every single death in the elderly to the vaccine where they had taken one but when it comes to Covid, no sir, it was age, co-morbidities, sniffles, the plague but it definitely wasn't Covid!

Absolute hypocrites the lot of you!

Right, so let me get this straight..... It's ok to attribute every single death in the elderly to the vaccine where they had taken one but when it comes to Covid, no sir, it was age, co-morbidities, sniffles, the plague but it definitely wasn't Covid!

Its definitely not okay to attribute every single death in the elderly to the vaccine. Its ****ing stupid

The thing is. We didnt write the rule book. We followed the rule created by others. You are the ones changing the rules mid game because you no longer like the results being produced

Thats on your lot, not us. If co-morbidites exist for the vaccine, they exist for the virus. That is something we all agree with. Unfortunately that theory only exists in one side of the spectrum

You're wrong because there's a picture of Bill Gates on an earlier post

Astonishing - You really have this backward every death is attributed to covid for the last 15 months but any side effects from the vaccine are attributed to age, and co-morbidities.

Its definitely not okay to attribute every single death in the elderly to the vaccine. Its ******* stupid

The thing is. We didnt write the rule book. We followed the rule created by others. You are the ones changing the rules mid game because you no longer like the results being produced

Thats on your lot, not us. If co-morbidites exist for the vaccine, they exist for the virus. That is something we all agree with. Unfortunately that theory only exists in one side of the spectrum

Was there anything particularly unusual or out of the ordinary about the way these elderly people passed? Like, you know, with covid they ended up on a venilator in their final days whereas otherwise they would have no reason to be if it wasn't for covid.

So sad how so many people are so loyal to this kiddy fiddler.

Zero morals
Who said anything about loyalty?

You're all over the shop. I hope you're ok.

Was there anything particularly unusual or out of the ordinary about the way these elderly people passed? Like, you know, with covid they ended up on a venilator in their final days whereas otherwise they would have no reason to be if it wasn't for covid.

They were older than the average age, their deaths don't even really count.