Lol quoting this flog. He’s back-pedalled in the comments underneath the tweet.
He should stick to the misogyny and racism it’s all he’s good at
That isn’t a given friend… could be the aAFL’s first ever 0-0 draw!If its any consolation ladies and gents, I think we're even worse than you.
You should play yourselves into form next weekend
Why are you here?You're a touchy little fella aren't you?
Yes, I was wondering if he was on the bench in favour of a younger forward or similar or if he's coming back from injury as seems to be the case.
Lets just shake on it now and go to the pub.That isn’t a given friend… could be the aAFL’s first ever 0-0 draw!
It is derby week now, lad.Why are you here?
Explain to me our ball movement and how it advantages the forwards?He shouldn’t play again because he’s 29 and flat out no good.
Copium takes many forms. Some it's denial in the form of a specific wrong call. Others just acknowledge how bad things are and just internalise it. Mine is a combination of the latter and alcoholismWho cares
That’s why I’m out. I said it last year and they sucked me back in. This time I’m done. Will watch with some interest, but no emotional investment. Maybe I’m a fair weather supporter - but I reckon not.I know it's more than a game but at the end of the day it's still a game. Also as bad as it is never give up, it's still only 2 games.
There IS pieces out there on the field for a top 8 side. Maybe hitting rock bottom will create some new thinking.
I understand where you're coming from to some extent but Treacy and Amiss have played two of the worst games ever witnessed the past fortnight. Treacy had 2 kicks and 0 marks last week. Amiss had 1 kick and 2 marks tonight. Both looked completely out of their league and that's without them attracting the best opposition defenders. Tabs has been near useless but in his 3 quarters last week and 2.5 this week he's taken more marks this season than Amiss, Jackson and Treacy combined. More than Darcy too.He’s 29 and still a bit part player, shows no leadership, performs about as well as you’d expect from a rookie listed player in the earlier part of his career but is a veteran. Treacy and Amiss’s poor performance aside, Taberner is clearly a failed experiment, and it’s time to end it.
This is the part that kills me .I could honestly swallow a bad year if we had our pick to try and nail an actual forward but the fact we don’t is absolutely gutting.
Explain to me why a 29 year old key forward who averages less than two goals per game should continue to play for Fremantle.Explain to me our ball movement and how it advantages the forwards?
Explain to me why our other tall forwards can't get near it?
Explain to me why every other player that drops marks gets a free pass?
Explain to me how he has more marks than Jackson and Darcy combined?
Explain to me why Darcy and Jackson get a free pass
Focus on the game you still have to play this week, flog.It is derby week now, lad.
Was curious as to the movements of an opposition player
You can be pissed at two things at once. Had we drawn it would’ve been as bad as a loss but at least e would’ve had two points.Agreed mate.
Learn more from a loss.
Ryan needs to **** off. He’s annoying at those keys. Tell Clark, who’s a roost, to get it forward ASAPClark chipping it to Ryan with 13 seconds left when he is perfectly capable of kicking it 55m to the goal square is unbelievably stupid.
JL is the modern day Justin Leppitsch, poor senior coach, really good assistant coach
To be fair, I think he meant tall forward.He’s not our best forward. Walters is our best, and it showed as soon as he came on.
But we did win the ball. Inside 50s were 53-46Nah its the midfield. They can't win the ball and when they do their delivery is dogshit
I'm not the ump who called the game over my friend. Put the gun back in the pocketFocus on the game you still have to play this week, flog.
Yes.From the outside looking in surely its time for Johnson, Erasmus & Sturt to get some game time. Need an injection of class and flair. Unlike my team who have bugger all in VFL to bring in & the season as good as over.
Oh so you have no answer than "bad tabs bad". Thanks for clarifying thatExplain to me why a 29 year old key forward who averages less than two goals per game should continue to play for Fremantle.