Game Day Friday night Bears v Dogs - battle for nothing in particular

Joe Daniher wishes he was like Kristaps Porzingis but in reality he is just another Kiki VanDeWeghe

images

#battlers
Please keep Joey trolling to references I can understand

#basketballsux

I think I have a Ryan Lester footy card from 1984 somewhere.

I don’t understand, does the AFL get a tax deduction, for giving to charity, by putting these two teams on Friday night? There’s no other explanation for this shite scheduling. 🤷
In addition, Hawfs beat both these jokes

The sooner that Ai develops the capability to watch a sportscast with only James Bradshaw muted, the better.
There's a thing called a radio

I think you were right all and Ryley Saunders needs to leave The Dogs for Tassie once you come in so he can better himself as a footballer !

#BrightFuture4TassieDevils
I have a turncoat fred I am happy to add you to flog :$

Actually you know what? It doesn't matter, I'm going to permabant you on Sunday anyway.

It’s almost like Brizzy have forgotten they went to Vegas in the off season and shoved various objects up each others clackers whilst gambling and having ladies of the night on high rotation all paid for by the club!
Good for them!🥂

It’s almost like Brizzy have forgotten they went to Vegas in the off season and shoved various objects up each others clackers whilst gambling and having ladies of the night on high rotation all paid for by the club!
Good for them!🥂

The Brions still piss me off greatly because they have gotten so many quality Father Son and Academy Zone picks cheaply for years courtesy of AFL Sugar Daddies, and now thanks to whinging non Victorian Club plonkers they are changing the rules this season so we have to pony up 2 first round picks for the Campo Twins this year.

They are a plastic franchise/propped up footy club.

The Brions still piss me off greatly because they have gotten so many quality Father Son and Academy Zone picks cheaply for years courtesy of AFL Sugar Daddies, and now thanks to whinging non Victorian Club plonkers they are changing the rules this season so we have to pony up 2 first round picks for the Campo Twins this year.

They are a plastic franchise/propped up footy club.
Really?
That’s not very equalising is it?

Game Day Friday night Bears v Dogs - battle for nothing in particular