Funny Sam Newman Impersonation

• Banned
Lol, yeah this is a just a practice video.

I am going to do another sam newman video heaps better :D

Was getting ready to give you s*** for it, but it was actually a pretty good impersonation of the great man. :thumbsu:

I second that. Opening this thread I was hoping for the sake of the poster that this video was decent, or he could follow the same fate as when MrAaron posted his Australian Idol audition.

Not bad at all. Send that into footy show for sure :thumbsu:

The scary thing is I could take sam off probably even better.

Do ya think I should do a better video of sam, and send it into his mailbag? :D

The funny thing is I am just making it up as I go along. :D

Yeah watch out Andrew Startin :thumbsu:

Was getting ready to give you s*** for it, but it was actually a pretty good impersonation of the great man. :thumbsu:

LOL!

I was about to post almost the exact same thing til I scrolled down and saw this.

So does anyone reckon If I sent a better video of me taking sam off. They would show it on the footy show? :D

Given Trev's propensity to steal lookalikes and other frivolity on this site he might beat you to the punch.

Um How do you upload it?

So you guys actually think that If I send this into the footy show, they would show it on tv?

I can't believe so many people think it's funny. When I filmed it I was only mucking around :D

I just did it as a joke. lol

Funny Sam Newman Impersonation