Vic How would you rate Daniel Andrews' performance as Victorian Premier? - Part 4

doesn't apply to people on the outside of the tent. even inside the tent there are limits.malevolence isn't tolerated.
Not sure laughing at a joke about how a mask might have impacted vision contributing to fall is malevolent; or maybe most humor is malevolent to you?

You don't get to dictate how ICU professionals deal with things privately.
but if you have family who work in icu and you know their friends you know the way they operate and the quality of the people they work with. you can make an accurate assessment.

bf must give meaning to your like kraks judging by the time you spend here. you should tip into Chief, the most stable genius,s super seeing it's such an important part of who you are.:rolleyes:

but if you have family who work in icu and you know their friends you know the way they operate and the quality of the people they work with. you can make an accurate assessment.

bf must give meaning to your like kraks judging by the time you spend here. you should tip into Chief, the most stable genius,s super seeing it's such an important part of who you are.:rolleyes:
That second paragraph really came out of the blue! Have a fine day, good sir.

James Merlino seem like a good guy. Early days but its nice to have someone running our state who didn't accidentally kill 800+ people through incompetence.

You could guarantee if it was Scomo, he would be enjoying, as would i :)

Yet if it was ScoMo, no one would be getting offended. It’s remarkable to think a poster on an Internet forum can actually get offended over jokes about a politician. Who is actually that invested in a politician?

You can think they are doing a good job, vote for them all you like, but to get so riled up and offended at a joke against them, it beggars belief.

Especially when there were so many more actually offensive jokes that could have been made about Dans drunken fall.

What I find funniest is they often complain about posters treating politics like footy teams when they are the most rabid, 1 eyed supporters of all. I’ve never seen so much vile abuse towards posters who simply have a different opinion and it’s become the acceptable norm.

Strange lot indeed..

find some new mates then chunkster. seem the sort of people who'd piss on your grave as a sed-off too.
I've got the best friendship group one could ever ask for. Can be as serious as we want or take the piss out of each other as much as we want. We've all gone through hardships and there are times we can make light of it and times we are more serious about it. In the end we know we want the best for each other and there are no insecurities between us to think otherwise.

We did lose a mate a few years ago and none of us pissed on his grave though.

Maybe you need to lighten up?

I've got the best friendship group one could ever ask for. Can be as serious as we want or take the piss out of each other as much as we want. We've all gone through hardships and there are times we can make light of it and times we are more serious about it. In the end we know we want the best for each other and there are no insecurities between us to think otherwise.

We did lose a mate a few years ago and none of us pissed on his grave though.

Maybe you need to lighten up?
maybe you need to grow some respect and learn to appreciate when humour is appropriate and when it's not. in other words mature. even spend some time in an i.c.u and see the pain relos and friends go through as they watch their loved ones fight for survival. suspect your friends could meet in a telephone box. toddle off now

Have a sook mate. Your hero Dan is going to recover fine from all reports - is out of ICU. i'm sure he's not reading bigfooty anyway. FMD.

obviously. at least your friends will know if you should be unfortunate enough to end-up in i.c.u they are free to poke fun at you while you are there.
Yep. ESpecially if it comes out of an accident, I’d expect it. That speaks more to my natural uncoordinated state though

Anyone who doesn't have friends that would poke fun at them falling down the stairs whilst intoxicated clearly has no friends ;)