In the wings members

I sat in level 5 block 539 or something for the scorchers game. I reckon even a seat like that - in the boonies around the 50m arc will be awesome for watching the footy. If you haven't got a stairwell railing in your way most seats will be pretty good I think.

I sat in the front row to see what the glass was like. Even one row back is much better but it's not as disastrous as it has been made to look, acceptable for a once off but it would be irritating as a permanent thing. They really should have kept the front rows with the glass as GA tix I think rather than seating members there.

I found this info on the club page mate, very interested myself, being a country In the Wings member, with a wait list position of 3758..

View attachment 456914 View attachment 456915

... nose bleed section, face full of sun :(
Will definitely drive the 3 hours to get a seat to one of these packages.
Got my membership package today, nice certificate and badge...but would a cap every so often hurt them so much?

My guess is there will be a focus on selling full (11 game?) memberships. More membership dollars & less work on their part.

Maybe. Then there's also the chance to say we have more total members by selling multiple smaller packages. Cost per game might be more on those smaller packages too.

All about the $$$ at West Coast.

Over this shit too. Sitting on a waiting list for 10 years, happily sending $60 a season knowing the only chance to get a membership will be at the new stadium, slowly watching the stadium go up, seeing the new fixtures with sydney first up and getting excited. Then told we should be right by April!! **** you west coast. You know the tickets will sell out in 5 minutes for the 1st game without needing to sign up the itw members so whats the rush right?

My guess is there will be a focus on selling full (11 game?) memberships. More membership dollars & less work on their part.

Agreed :thumbsu:

There have been suggestions a number (? unspecified) of long term seated members at Subi might go for 3/5 game memberships, making more room for ITW members on 11 game memberships.
I understand all the members seated at Subi have been seated, so the club is in a position to give an update, and give ITW members can see where they stand.
Not happy with the lack of transparency.

Not an easy process. Huge demand, huge waiting list where everyone on the list can choose between 1-4 tickets. Lack of familiarity with the stadium. Pretty much have to proceed one by one through the list.

Virtually impossible to keep everyone happy

Not an easy process. Huge demand, huge waiting list where everyone on the list can choose between 1-4 tickets. Lack of familiarity with the stadium. Pretty much have to proceed one by one through the list.

Virtually impossible to keep everyone happy

Xcel spreadsheet.

I'd take a 5 game membership, would even prefer it over the 11 game one considering i'm FIFO trash.

I'll take anything, just throw me a bone **** ya.
This.^ Best of both Worlds for me..5 games at the staduim the rest sinking full strenghts in the comfort of my own home...sign me up.

In the wings members