Media Interview with an (alleged) vampire... I mean alias

Remove this Banner Ad

Good evening everyone,

I'm relatively new to this media caper, but when I had the opportunity to interview one of SFA's most enigmatic characters, I simply had to jump at the chance. This is a character so mysterious that some say he doesn't even exist. In fact some say his avatar and name closely resemble that of another poster in the league and that they may actually be one and the same person!

152736.jpg
167854.jpg

Personally I can't see how anyone could see a link between these two avatars, the one on the left is a crow whereas the one on the right is very obviously a raven.

I know that this could be the lead of a lifetime, so I arranged to meet this allegedly fictional person in a coffee shop in a small side street behind a local fish and chip shop, both because:

1. There was a distinct possibility that this could be a crazy ploy by brahj to convince me to perform a coup and I didn't want him to meet me in a dark alley.

151740.jpg
(shudder)

2. If he never showed up I could eat some fish and chips and it wouldn't be a waste of my one allocated day that I'm allowed out of my cage per month. I think it was Brunswick? But who knows I was under the influence of... coffee? Let's go with coffee.

In walks a fat man squeezed into what appeared to be an unusually small Santa outfit without the beard. Odd attire, I'll admit, but I've seen many other strange outfits around dragon island. I swear I once saw roo2macca walking around wearing nothing but a half-squeezed orange.

What follows is a transcript of our conversation, as told from the haunted tapes I found in the woods. And then I overwrote them because do you know how hard it is to find blank cassettes these days? I KNOW RIGHT?

BS: I have the unbelievable honour of hosting the brilliant Scorpus Alias , thank you for making yourself available on such short notice.