Interviews, podcasts & upcoming media info [post media articles in relevant threads]

Hey team, trying to source some post-match content (Semi final vs GWS and Prelim final vs Cats) but it's all been wiped from Kayo, so any ideas on how to find this stuff? I feel like it'll be lost to time. I've tried emailing Fox sports but their email just sends to a random person :huh:

On the couch episodes after our semi and prelim are gone too :(

Anyway up the Lions and hopefully you all received a victory pack for Christmas :brisbane:
7plus has some content. (Interviews and press conferences)

Blue Bagger here in peace (also hope I don't breach the rules by posting)

Put together a little preview for your year! And wish you the best for 2025!

Hope to see you all in the chat as we spend 2025 covering all the afl

Hope to challenge you guys this year

Enjoy the year

Thanks mate for the club video and reckon all of us Lions supporters will appreciate you providing us with a detailed look at how we are shaping up into the 2025 season.

Btw also, recently discovered your channel during the previous draft / trade period and found your videos very insightful especially with the mock drafts with you and the rest of the co late last year so look forward to many more years of content from you in the sport.

All the best with you and your Blues in 2025 and hopefully Carlton have a strong season ahead of them :)

Thanks mate for the club video and reckon all of us Lions supporters will appreciate you providing us with a detailed look at how we are shaping up into the 2025 season.

Btw also, recently discovered your channel during the previous draft / trade period and found your videos very insightful especially with the mock drafts with you and the rest of the co late last year so look forward to many more years of content from you in the sport.

All the best with you and your Blues in 2025 and hopefully Carlton have a strong season ahead of them :)
Thanks mate. Really appreciate the kind words. I'm a huge footy fan in general so nice to branch out and share my passion of football first carlton 2nd. Hoping for a big year for my blue boys, long overdue.

Look forward to seeing your boys though, great to see them get the flag well deserved

Three F/S's, likely in the same draft? We will need three first round points to fit them all in. I have confidence in Ambrogio to make it happen. Do your stuff Dom.

Interviews, podcasts & upcoming media info [post media articles in relevant threads]