- Jan 9, 2013
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
From what I’ve heard it’s only two players that have gone to Ky and one was barely getting a game at lancyGive it to round 6 when the lancy boys can’t get a game and struggle in the twos
They’ll end up back in kdfl
Happened are year back to
Hes good at both roles but nagambie need Ruckman they need more tall players plus a key backman any other suggestions bring the noiseDo you reckon he’s a better Ruckman or Full Forward ? Which one do I need to recruit
Should make a play on Leigh Wellington from M-T, CHF of the year, can play key back when needed, pinch hit ruck and has blistering speed. Nagambie closer to home for him.Hes good at both roles but nagambie need Ruckman they need more tall players plus a key backman any other suggestions bring the noise
I think they need a link up half forward too. They had a pretty decent one playing in the reserves. I could be wrong but I think his name is Tyler Corbin?Hes good at both roles but nagambie need Ruckman they need more tall players plus a key backman any other suggestions bring the noise
RoflTayler Corboy and Jarryd shepherd both sign to girgarre to rekindle their 2023 midfield chemistry
How many games will JD play??JD Hayes & Pat Horsburgh is huge for VT. Great gets
Will he's brother follow?How many games will JD play??
Ben hasn't played for yearsWill he's brother follow?
I think they need a link up half forward too. They had a pretty decent one playing in the reserves. I could be wrong but I think his name
Frist I hear of this, I hear jarryd Shepherd making a come back to nagambie to play footy with his brothersTayler Corboy and Jarryd shepherd both sign to girgarre to rekindle their 2023 midfield chemistry
Vt signing some quality players which will hold them in good stead for the years to come
hearing one of there 2025 reserve co-coaches goes alright as well
good to see the towners up and about looking foward to it
Hearing Corboy has signed there because he thinks ‘Tex’s End’ was named after himTayler Corboy and Jarryd shepherd both sign to girgarre to rekindle their 2023 midfield chemistry
Disagree not everyone can coach ? The relationship he has with the playing group is something I haven’t seen in a long time in local footy
Spare me … you mustn’t know too much about football mate you can have the best team in the world you still need a well run coach who knows the boys well.
Easy Pickens flagssssMurchison seem like the team to beat this year plenty of decent recruits they’d be $1.50 for the flag I’d say
$1.08 for next yearEasy Pickens flagssss
Pretty good for both clubs it will be good to have more 4ths plus it would be good if there a few more clubs have u18s teams next yearGreat to see both Nagambie and Tallygaroopna looking to join the 4ths competition next season.
Any confirmation of what teams may have 18sPretty good for both clubs it will be good to have more 4ths plus it would be good adding a few more u18s teams next year