AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
yeh, up the roaders! i'm playin there next yearRoaders will beat Mowers this week.
top 5 players from mul?
Butts
Miller
Doyle (if he plays)
Wilson
Cussens
Butts
Miller
Doyle (if he plays)
Wilson
Cussens
All but Miller play seniors I think. And Miller sometimes plays seniors.
Yer Miller played us on the weekend.. Does Cussens?
Tips for this week from me...
Numurkah by 60+ over Barooga
Finley by heaps over Nathalia
Deni by heaps over Rumba
Congupna by around 20 over Moama
Mul by about 40 over Cobram
And Echuca hopefully over Tongala
U reckon our game is game of the round?
Do u know who moamas CHF is? Our coach sed he's there go to playerI'd say so mate. All the other ones are pretty easy tips.
Do u know who moamas CHF is? Our coach sed he's there go to player
Mate I would get into him but i dnt play in the backlineWasn't aware of a dominant forward of theirs. Pretty much everyone kicks their goals. Ryan Hon is leading their goalkicking and he plays in the middle.
Get into Sid Jackson, number 29. Plays half forward. Doesn't like it tough.
Number 1 for Rumbalara? Name?
Should be able to tell you that tomorrow.
Why do you wanna know?
Flash2, not sure where you get your info but your wrong.
We got some good forwards.
Yah Hon kicks a few, but impossible to stop that man.
Flash2, not sure where you get your info but your wrong.
We got some good forwards.
Yah Hon kicks a few, but impossible to stop that man.