Leagues Official 2016 Bigfooty AFL Fantasy leagues sign up: post your 2015 ranking here

Play Bye Rounds

• Yes

Votes: 12 30.8%
  • No

Votes: 11 28.2%
  • I Dont Mind

Votes: 16 41.0%

This is the thread to register for the official Big Footy Dream Team leagues.

This thread only post proof of your score last season. This thread is not for discussion. Your scores from last year only.
You can access it from the application through the My History tab in the application if you use the same log in information as last year.

215229_378c9f497dcf6b19e2ec544834c04aed.png

I need your bigfooty username/Team name/Score.

I will organise the leagues and give people codes to the league that they are registered in.

I will keep a table in the second post for rankings.

I will organise with the "captain" of each league to get the login details through to everyone once the leagues have been locked.

Thank you

EDIT:
I have added a pole to the thread. I want to play bye rounds but in the spirit of a board competition, we will vote together. Only participants in the leagues votes will count.I added the poll to get the rules that the majority of the board wanted to keep the majority of people interested. I am a fantasy nut, so I will be interested regardless

EDIT:
Those that dont have a rank from last year will be placed in the order that they signed up for the competition at the tail end of the ladder.

Invited to a league:

Bigfooty NAME | TEAM NAME | RANK
\ mach one | XXXXXX | 4
\ Madmunza | MADMUNZA | 37
\ Blinger | Dead Last | 545
\ icydeadpeople | ICYDEADPEOPLE | 689
\ arakaan | ARAKAANS ASSASSINS | 1030
\ Fox7 | Jimmy's Neutrons | 1097
\ rion | LYON'S YOUF | 1286
\ Benjodt | THE CANDY SELLERS | 2084
\ Schmidt2003 | cola | 2430
\ Podrick | BRAINPHARTS | 2542
\ DaTBird187 | Cobra Kai FC | 2904
\ Hawkage | DEMOLITION DANE | 3085
\ Scrotes2000 | Scrubturkeys | 3265
\ mouzer | Mouzer's Catters | 3294
\ rupink06 | PojysPurpleMonkeys | 3591
\ Tradespert | JOZIE TIGERS | 3802
\ fightingfury_88 |FIGHTING FURIES | 4419
\ The Gtrain | PIGEON NUTSAKS | 68
\ Fitzey |KOLKATA SUPERKINGS | 4436
\ mezaire | KING PENGUINS | 4476
\ GameofSloanes |GAMEOFSLOANES | 4681
\ Mattrox |CICHLIDS | 4721
\ Danoz | The Hand Of Don | 4878
\ WCEbrody |THENEEDFORSHEED | 5184
\ Terlob | BJS FEEDERS | 6009
\ YippeeYiYeo | GAVS GREATS | 6126
\ Ess_don | THE SANDTOASTERS | 6351
\ Sydney Blue | SYDNEY BLUE | 7130
\ dp_ramas | HAWKER33 | 7247
\ Thistle | BOYD'S BOYS | 7528
\ kangle4 | AUSSIE HAMMERS | 7869
\ SwiftNShuey | FILTHY GIBBONS | 8105
\ port09 | PORT09 | 8956
\ Hot Saucerman | BALOR CLUB | 9278
\ Hansblix | Team America | 10194
\ indy nil | LOS POLLOS HERMANOS | 11274
\ Clint Beastwood | Shue-In | 12259
\ ExpressSup | COCHIE'S CRUISERS | 12791
\ kaiserchief13 | KEISER'S CHIEFS | 13188
\ crazyeight | Gantor's Gem's | 14528
\ Chism | Chappys Cowboys | 16378
\ chogobad | CHOGO'S BAD BOYS | 17357
\ newcastlefalcon | SSHARKS | 17641
\ Bogan Juniors | BOGAN JUNIORS | 21514
\ clogwearer | WATSON SECOND | 21911
\ Spank2304 | Slam Dunkley's | 26907
\ Purple Giant | Fremantle Giants | 28878
\ Vin28 | The Lambasters | 30064
\ Hawkforce | HawksPremiers | 32776
\ whatis | TABASCO KINGS | 33525
\ Carey84 | SHANKENPUNTERS | 34271
\ Gee Dub | QUADZILLAS | 239
\ TheKev | KEVICTORY | 239
\ FlowersByIrene | SATISFACTORY | 1823
\ Gunstall555 | MIGHTY HAWKS B2B2B | 4020
\ Torz | WANTED | 4129
\ llama2 | LUCAS'S LLAMAS | 5067
\ NastyNige | Nasty Nige | 5342
\ Alvin Purple | Wadjemup warriors | 8625
\ CrowEater888 | Adelaide Cobras | 9245
\ TheCerealKillee | BROS BEFORE HOWES | 12159
\ screech | Wedge Island Bettongs | 27112
\ Fyfetheknife | DYNAFYFE | 35167
\ Jezzzzza | From Outside 50 | 40401
\ Sammo360 | From Outside 50 | 51856
\ dazbroncos | GHOST OF ROOKE | 52618
\ vide0n | Need For Eade | 65756
\ TheNyog555 | Nutair Bombers | 80959
\ princy_99 |- | -
\ Fatboy64 | DeeJay GeeJay | -
\ Parallel Andy | THE APES | -
\ Gift | L e w i s | -
\ THE THIN MAN | - | -
\ King Notorious | The Notorious FFC | -
\ Father Jack | The Majesticles | -
\ Elroy67 | - | -
\ Glenno23 | Domin8ted | -
\ Hawkboy62 | Dreams of 4 | -
\ Thetrader15 | - | -
\ Fade to Gray | - | 10838
\ Coopers | - | 36964

Next round invites
Bigfooty NAME | TEAM NAME | RANK
\ writeoff | Oranges@Halftime | 131
\ stew42 | EVIL WEEVILS FC | 17621
\ Daniel1812 | Aquatic Piglets | 33192
\ DrewA1999 | THE DEFROSTED CAVEMEN | 16158

rc0rwl.jpg

Nice work, i did pip ya. How do you do the image. For non tech savy ppl like me ha

Command+Shift+4 on a mac book pro, lets you select an area on the screen to print. On a PC, not exactly sure

This is my first year doing it but how could I be involved in a league?

You can definitely be involved.

If you dont have a score from last year, you will be placed at the bottom of the ladder/bottom division.

The more involved, the stronger/better our comps will be and the discussion in the forums.

Welcome.

You can definitely be involved.

If you dont have a score from last year, you will be placed at the bottom of the ladder/bottom division.

The more involved, the stronger/better our comps will be and the discussion in the forums.

Welcome.

Cheers

rq after halfway through the season after having had enough - my best ever paper team just crumbled for the usual, unlucky reasons

But this time things will be different! :oops:

lastyear.PNG

Thanks for doing this mate, legend.

Would be good if there was a dedicated/passionate Mod for this board, I agree!

EDIT: Sorry I fail at uploading the pic, Final Rank: 6351.
Team name: The Sandtoasters

Attachments

• 2015 AFL Fantasy.jpg
    2015 AFL Fantasy.jpg
    17.4 KB · Views: 5