Please Read

To clarify the issue here. No posts of Joffa's have been removed from Nick's. We have closed the thread, but it had nothing to do with Joffa. It had to do with every post in that thread being reported back here and bringing Big Footy into Nick's.

We didn't want that, so we closed the thread. It wasn't a censorship move it was a decision made to prevent the feud being transferred, despite the efforts of TheButcher.

Joffa has decided to stay away from Big Footy. Did that ease the situation? No, because the the troller that created in the first place is not ready to let go and had to artificially recreate the feud so that he carry on with his theatrics. Why this is allowed to happen and damage this community as well as attempting to damage ours, I have no idea. Is TheButchers little ego trip more important than your community? That's for you to decide.

Our decision is not to let that damage us, and it won't.

I respect the moderators of Big Footy and understand the difficulty of their job, but there are obviously some users on this site who don't extend them the same respect. You (Big Footy users) can support them in their job, or allow the trolls to destroy your community. It's your choice.

Mike nice try...many of us here at bigfooty witnessed this go down first hand and posted here..

Magpie Joffas post might not be on your site any more but they were there for a lot of the night..and were removed!!! FACT

here is some of what has been sent to Collingwood Football Club, the AFL and various media outlets to follow up asking for an explanation how this person can represent Collingwood Football Club and carry on like this in such a malicious manner...and be totally WRONG with his second guessing!! I suggest Mike you put your House in order before you come in here and talk garbage!!

see below for the Magpie Joffa posts that have been removed from Nicks General Board:
---

Macca 19 posted 02 April 2002 19:56

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I know Docker Brat...ive met him and hes a good bloke
and i cant picture him being TheButcher. Especially
not when theButcher reckons he is a part of/or used to
be a part of the collingwood cheersquad.
I just got someone who knows him really well to ask
him and she said he said no way.
He also said if he was to do anything like this he
would target Port and not Collingwood considering he
hates Port so much

so yeah...i take his word for it....he isnt the type
of person to do that

----
Joffa posted 02 April 2002 20:10

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Well it looks as though your wrong macca, seeing as my
post has been up for half an hour if my assumption was
wrong from reading a previous post on here it would of
been deleted, macca the internet is full of strange
weirdos it makes some people feel brave it even gives
some a feeling that they have a life.
The harrassment the butcher ( docker brat) towards not
only myself but to all collingwood people has been
gutless, next time you speak to this prick tell him
the net is tightening, tell him we dont ever forget at
collingwood, tell him to seek urgent medical help
because if we ever find out who he is he is going to
need it bigtime,for those who think i might be getting
a bit carried away let me reveal something for the
very first time, this sick bastard the butcher (docker
brat) has sent myself private messages detailing
sexual acts with my daughter emma, he has consatantly
harrassed me under many differnet user names, the
******** has over stepped the mark and again macca if
i ever come across him he will be thucking sorry, so
your so called mate is a thucking big time disgusting
prick!!!
More info people some one must know something!!

----

Rohan Coventry posted 02 April 2002 20:26

Are your personal life details that important to this
site? If you have a issue with the Butcher, why dont
you say it to his face?
This post is another reason why this site is doomed,
your personal life and Dockers/Butchers attempts bring
nothing to the debate.

BTW Joffa, My Grandfather saw you post to me and he
will be taking action with the club. I think his dads
service ensures you are on very shaky ground at
Collingwood.

SKOBFC for the 2001 VAFA A section Flag

---------------

FROM BIGFOOTY SITE where innocent person responds

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=31199

---
docker brat posted

Just received an ICQ message asking if I was the
Butcher.

In a word no.

Although I spend way too much time on this site, I
don't have the hours, obvious dedication and closer to
the edge of insanity position this bloke has. Plus I
am getting too old to persist with something like
this, if you want to see old buggers carrying on like
children, see the Collingwood forum.

I have to admit some of his stuff has been piss funny
at times, the Collingwood mob bite too well! But
mostly it is becoming boring.

I'm sure the mods will back me re IP addresses.

Although part of me is flattered that my name is being
bandied about because I really didn't think anyone
noticed my existence (besides Jars of course ). One
thing worse than being talked about is not being
talked about.

Anyway Macca, as I said to BG, if I was going to do it
I would choose a target like Port Adelaide.

---

the butcher wrote:
I'll back you up to Docker Brat...you are not me..and
I posted something to the same effect about an hour
ago in the Collingwood boards here...Just Joffa
clutching at straws again!

lost little thug boy with no idea..careful someone
dont belt you back Joffa..after all you will be wrong!

---

the butcher wrote:
jaffa replied on nicks board

prick!!!

------

and what horse manure is this detailing sexual acts? i
dont even know that jaffa has a daughter...LOL what a
lot of propaganda crap!!!

Jaffa get a grip...for just like your guess work YOU
ARE WRONG..AGAIN!!!! LOL LOSER!

----

the ripper wrote:

Could end up being lawyers at 10 paces if it continues
at this rate.

---

the butcher wrote:

Docker Brat you could make a nice amount of money and
close down Nicks board forever with posts like that
being posted slandering and defaming you all beit
totally WRONGLY!!!

wanna put our heads together and make some money!!

-----

docker brat wrote:

Originally posted by TheButcher
jaffa replied on nicks board

prick!!!

------

and what horse manure is this detailing sexual acts? i
dont even know that jaffa has a daughter...LOL what a
lot of propaganda crap!!!

Jaffa get a grip...for just like your guess work YOU
ARE WRONG..AGAIN!!!! LOL LOSER!

WTF? Joffa, YOU are the sick bastard IMO.

And you're right, it is guess work. And wrong at that.

-----

docker brat wrote:

quote:
Originally posted by Mr Ripper

Could end up being lawyers at 10 paces if it continues
at this rate.

Ripper, I really couldn't be bothered chasing up some
idiot in Melbourne for what he has said about me on a
bulletin board.

If he had any brains and did some REAL detective work
he would find out he is mistaken.

If however he is stupid enough to take it into the
real world, then things change. However I doubt he is
silly enough to fly to Perth and hunt me down.

Some people take the net too seriously. I learned long
ago not to get uspet over words on a puter screen.

----

the butcher wrote:

posts have been copied and sent to many media sources
and the Collingwood Football Club management for
explanation on such appauling behaviour from this
Joffa person..not to mention his LIES!

At this rate I think Nicks Board will be closed
down..I guess the Collingwood supporters who indeed
have boycotted this site will be running back here
begging to be let back..morons!

Dockers Brat I think we are both owed a rather large
apology from this goon Joffa!!!

And on that note we'll wrap the whole thing up. Any more posts on this topic will be deleted.