Training Pre-season updates 2025.

I have accidentally caused offence to an individual, unsure how as I have the utmost respect for them. I’m dissapointed that it has come to this but I don’t want to cause further issues or aggravate the problem further.
With the utmost respect mate your reading to much into it people on here have spats all the time but most just agree to disagree and move on don't stress mate

Thanks mate. I will take the advice
I missed the whole kerfuffle.

Don't let it deter you, mate.

There's always snark jumping off here.

And some self-appointed watchdogs.

Some just can't help themselves.

Brush it off & move on, I reckon.

Thanks mate. I will take the advice
I seen the funny side of your post, i also seen the posts from others before that ,unfortunately some posters linked the two, not your fault and certainly nothing to be worried about , we are all one big magpie family here and like any other family kiddies fight sometimes , doesn't mean you are not welcome to voice your opinion and i am sure it has been let go. Looking forward to some funny stuff in here from you in the future.

Happy draft day all. I will be watching this board from afar tonight as to not cause disruption and unrest.
As if. Stir shit up, there’s nothing like watching an angry Jmac who’s not getting his way in flight.

Pure speculation but if Tew developed quickly playing a similar role with his athleticism I wouldn't be surprised if he took Howes spot in the backline. Howe doesn't have long imo.
He would need show an outstanding ability to read the game before he’d be elevated to Howe’s role. Definitely has the athleticism but needs to develop far more Footy IQ.

A few of the senior boys likely to miss training tomorrow as it's Taylor Adams wedding.

Screenshot_2024-11-22-01-24-03-35_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg

Training Pre-season updates 2025.