Rate My Team

Yeah, it's a fair call. I'm just wary of those 250k type cash cows, because it's easier for Zac Smith to go from 117 to 280, than it is for Josh Fraser to go from 237 to 400. The Fraser/Petrie cost territory is risky because, as I've illustrated, to make their cash cow status worthwhile, they've just about got to reach keeper status to justify their inclusion. If he is back to his best, it's worth a punt, but he looked awful in his last game in black and white stripes...

Good point, and I eventually came to the same conclusion. I've now got Sandi and Mummy and Petrie / Smith. Petrie adds flexibility with Tippett up forward. I'm aware that Tippett will probably burn me again, however we'll see how we go up to round 7 after the Haw/Freo/Gee bye. Who knows, he may have learnt how to kick goals from 20m :eek:!

Like it alot.
Defence good. Seems to be the norm with Goddard, Gibbs, Deledio, Grimes
Not sure on Hurley but big things expected.
Mids: Good. I am wary of Judd for some reason at this stage. A few niggles atm but should be fine.
Rucks: Okay but think Sandi maybe be overpriced early on.
FWDS: Looks good however Pav looks to be on the way down.

Overall though looking great.

Heres mine:

Backs: Gibbs, Goddard, Deledio, Grimes, Broughton, Otten, Duigan
subs: Watson, McKernan, Toy
MIds: Swan, Cross, K.Jack, Foley, Swallow, Gaff
Subs: Heppell, Conca, Mungzu
Rucks: Mumford, Warnock
Subs: Petrie, Z.Smith
Fwds: N.Riewoldt, Chapman, Franklin, Knights, Silvia, Krakourer, Daniher
subs: C.Richardson, I.Smith, I. Callinan

Cheers

Strong backline, not sure about Jack and Foley in the midfield, is Jack going to continue on with his form of last year and Foley coming of an injury is a risk, you might be better off upgrading to a premium and having one more rookie starting on the ground, but if you are happy to go with 2 mid range players than go for it, it is a bit of a dilemma I'm having myself. Mumford and Warnock are risks, Id probably be trying to get one of Cox or Sandilands into your ruck duo, forward line looks strong.

My team:

Backs:Goddard, Gibbs, Deledio, Broughton, Grimes, Toy, Duigan (Hibberd, Puopollo, Coad)
Mids:Swan, Montagna, Boyd, D.Swallow, Gaff, Heppell (Harris, Mzungu, Curnow)
Rucks:Sandilands, Cox (Z.Smith, Bailey)
Fwds:Chapman, Franklin, Riewoldt, Rioli, Sylvia, Krakouer, I.Callinan (Matera, Darling, Richardson)

I'm not sure if I want to start with 3 rookies in the midfield, the changes I'm looking at making would be to replace Grimes with Otten, then upgrade Boyd to Hodge/Selwood and Gaff to Anthony. What do people think is the better option?

Ok, few slight changes.... any feedback GREATLY appreciated!!

BACKS: Goddard, Gibbs, Deledio, Broughton, Grimes, Otten Duigan
(Coad, Hibberd, Puopolo)
MIDS: Swan, Montagna, Cross, Harris, Swallow, Heppell
(Conca, Gaff, Atley)
RUCKS: Sandilands, Jolly
(Smith, Bailey)
FWDS: Chapman, Reiwolt, Franklin, Silvia, Petrie, Krakouer, Mzunga
(Prestia, Richardson, Callinan)

$94,500 in the war chest!

I think I have a pretty solid spread of premiums and rookies, with only Silvia and Petrie coming in as a "mid range" price but I predict Silvia to be a 90+ player this year...

(Coad, Hibberd, Puopolo)
(Conca, Gaff, Atley)
(Smith, Bailey)

I think I have a pretty solid spread of premiums and rookies, with only Silvia and Petrie coming in as a "mid range" price but I predict Silvia to be a 90+ player this year...

Backs - Look very strong but could be a bit risky with Duigan and Otten starting on the ground.

Mids - Looks alright, but again a bit risky starting Harris, Swallow (David I assume) and Heppell in the starting line-up.

Rucks - Looks like a very strong duo, along with Bailey in the reserves who could do anything this year.

Forwards - Looks like the strongest and most reliable part of your team.

But probably don't pay any attention to me haha, I suck bad at these things.

My Team:
BACK: B.Goddard(STK) N.Malceski(SYD) J.Grimes(MEL) N.Bock(GC) H.O'Brien(COL) B.Reid(COL) N.Suban(FRE)
Res: D.Heppell(ESS) P.Puopolo(HAW) N.Duigan(CAR)

MID: S.Pendlebury(COL) A.Swallow(NTH) D.Swallow(GC) K.Jack(SYD) B.Houli(RIC) B.McLean(CAR)
Res: D.Harris(GC) T.Mzungu(FRE) I.Smith(HAW)

RUCK: A.Sandilands(FRE) D.Petrie(NTH)
Res: J.Tippett(GC) M.Bailey(HAW)

FWD: P.Chapman(GEE) N.Riewoldt(STK) C.Sylvia(MEL) A.Krakouer(COL) T.Varcoe(GEE) C.Yarran(CAR) C.Knights(ADE)
Res: D.Prestia(GC) I.Callinan(ADE) A.Hamp(WCE)

I think it's a pretty even team.

DEF:
B. Gibbs (CARL)
C. Enright (GEEL)
N. Malceski (SYD)
J. Drummond (BRIS)
D. Gourdis (RICH)
A. Otten (ADEL)
D. Heppel (ESS)
EMERG:
M. White (NM)
J. Cripps (StK)
N. Duigan (CARL)
MID:
B. Goddard (vc) (StK)
D. Swan (c) (COLL)
C. Judd (CARL)
L. Hodge (HAW)
L. Anthony (NM)
A. Gaff (WCE)
EMERG:
D. Swallow (GC)
I. Smith (HAW)
J. Green (BRIS)
RUCK:
A. Sandilands (FREO)
D. Petrie (NM)
EMERG:
M. Bailey (HAW)
S. Lycett (WCE)
FWD:
N. Riewoldt (StK)
M. Pavlich (FREO)
J. Riewoldt (RICH)
R. O’Keefe (SYD)
R. Murphy (WB)
S. Day (GC)
L. Cook (MELB)
EMERG:
J. Butcher (PA)
C. Richardson (NM)
A. Stienberg (ESS)

please rip it to shreds guys :thumbsu:

(Coad, Hibberd, Puopolo)
(Conca, Gaff, Atley)
(Smith, Bailey)

I think you should put J.Toy in for Coad or Hibberd and start him on then put Duigan on the bench (Y) :)

Looking forward to the footy this weekend. should give us a bit of an idea about these rookies:)

Backs: B.Goddard(VC), B.Gibbs, B.Delideo, G.Broughton, S.Fisher, A.Otten, D.Heppell.
Emer: J.Toy, N.duigan, P.Puopolo.
Mids: D.Swan(C), J.Selwood, L.Hodge, D.Swallow, A.Gaff, J.Polec.
Emer: R.Conca, S.Atley, I.Smith
Ruck: S.Mumford, D.Petrie
Emer: Z.Smith, R. Campbell.
Forward: N.riewoldt, L.Franklin, A.Didak, M.Pavlich, B.Green, A.Krakouer, D.Prestia.
emer: T.Mzungu, B.Matera, I.Callinan.

$$49,500 left

d
e
f
e
n
d
e
r
s1. Goddard, B

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $633,700
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=632

2. Deledio, B

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $495,900
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=575

3. Harbrow, J

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $415,900
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=299

4. Drummond, J

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $401,000
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=62

5. Hurley, M

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $337,800
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=208

6. Tarrant, C

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $284,500
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=181

7. Otten, A

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $185,100
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=23

23. Heppell, D

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $153,600
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=202

24. Toy, J

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $110,200
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=331

25. Duigan, N

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $103,600
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=107

m
i
d
f
i
e
l
d8. Swan, D

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $617,300
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=180

9. Selwood, J

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $573,200
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=368

10. Montagna, L

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $558,700
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=645

11. Scully, T

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $345,900
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=465

12. Ward, C

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $274,600
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=746

13. Swallow, D

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $188,600
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=326

26. Gaff, A

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $173,600
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=758

27. Mzungu, T

http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=266

28. Wallis, M

http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=745

r
u
c
k
s14. Sandilands, A

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $554,700
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=274

15. Clark, M

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $354,400
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=58

29. Smith, Z

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $117,700
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=322

30. Keeffe, L

http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=162

f
o
r
w
a
r
d
s16. Chapman, P

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $566,500
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=340

17. Franklin, L

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $522,900
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=390

18. Petterd, R

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $367,100
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=463

19. McKinley, B

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $302,200
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=498

20. Dick, B

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $274,200
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=153

21. Petrie, D

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $216,000

This is my second go at making a team this year... all criticism is welcomed! sorry about the font
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=503

22. Krakouer, A

Pts:0 Avg:N/A $200,600
http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=163

31. Matera, B

http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=312

32. Darling, J

http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=player_select&sell=true&sellid=755

33. Smith, I

DEF:
B. Gibbs (CARL)
C. Enright (GEEL)
N. Malceski (SYD)
J. Drummond (BRIS)
D. Gourdis (RICH)
A. Otten (ADEL)
D. Heppel (ESS)
EMERG:
M. White (NM)
J. Cripps (StK)
N. Duigan (CARL)
MID:
B. Goddard (vc) (StK)
D. Swan (c) (COLL)
C. Judd (CARL)
L. Hodge (HAW)
L. Anthony (NM)
A. Gaff (WCE)
EMERG:
D. Swallow (GC)
I. Smith (HAW)
J. Green (BRIS)
RUCK:
A. Sandilands (FREO)
D. Petrie (NM)
EMERG:
M. Bailey (HAW)
S. Lycett (WCE)
FWD:
N. Riewoldt (StK)
M. Pavlich (FREO)
J. Riewoldt (RICH)
R. O’Keefe (SYD)
R. Murphy (WB)
S. Day (GC)
L. Cook (MELB)
EMERG:
J. Butcher (PA)
C. Richardson (NM)
A. Stienberg (ESS)

please rip it to shreds guys :thumbsu:

No worries mate, this is a relatively unique team but unique doesn't neccessarily mean it's a winning formula.

Backs:
- In my opinion, Broughton would be a better alternative than Enright
- How certain are you that Hourdis will get enough a) Games and b) Points to justify a starting position? Again there are better alternatives
- Also, how solid is White as a bench option?

Mids:
- Goddard in the midfield is useful for the DPP link ..
- I like Liam Anthony
- Solid midfield, I like it.

Rucks:
- Petrie useful for DPP purposes
- Not sure how much gametime Lycett will be getting in 2011, Even in the event of injury to NicNat or Cox.

Forwards:
- Will Jack be able to repeat his scoring of 2010? Richmond will be trying to find more avenues to goal in their attempt to climb further up the ladder - I'm not saying that he won't score well, this is just a question that I was asking myself when I considered him. Furthermore, even if he meets his average, I don't know if he'll improve on it. But I could very well be wrong!
- R.Murphy? What are some other alternatives around that price range? e.g. Cyril?
- How much game time do you expect Cook, Steinberg & Butcher to be getting? Even if they play, will they string enough games together to warrant being a "cash cow" for you? There are many rookies in the forward line which could represent a "safer" prospect.

This is just some food for thought mate, just to get you thinking in the right mind-set

Looking forward to the footy this weekend. should give us a bit of an idea about these rookies:)

Backs: B.Goddard(VC), B.Gibbs, B.Delideo, G.Broughton, S.Fisher, A.Otten, D.Heppell.
Emer: J.Toy, N.duigan, P.Puopolo.
Mids: D.Swan(C), J.Selwood, L.Hodge, D.Swallow, A.Gaff, J.Polec.
Emer: R.Conca, S.Atley, I.Smith
Ruck: S.Mumford, D.Petrie
Emer: Z.Smith, R. Campbell.
Forward: N.riewoldt, L.Franklin, A.Didak, M.Pavlich, B.Green, A.Krakouer, D.Prestia.
emer: T.Mzungu, B.Matera, I.Callinan.

$$49,500 left

Very well rounded team, the only thing I can see that I could question is the Rucks. While you're strong all over the ground, the Rucks could let you down?

Im looking at mumford for to average about 100 or i might change him to sandi if he is under performing. but i play for bunyip where mummy came from so it has some sentimental value. cheers bud.

Backs: Goddard, Gibbs, Broughton, Enright, Otten, Heppell, Toy
Emer: Duigan, Puopolo, Cripps
Mids: Swan, Judd, Selwood, Swallow, Gaff, Polec
Emer: Atley, Curnow, Wallis
Rucks: Sandilands, Jolly
Emer: Z.Smith, Mccauley
Forwards: Chapman, Riewoldt, Franklin, Didak, Pavlich, Knights, Krakouer
Emer: Mzungu, I.Smith, Callinan

Thoughts? I think the only real risk is knights and maybe I could improve my backline are there any decent midpricers?

BACKS
GODDARD, DELEDIO, HARBROW, DRUMMOND, HURLEY, TARRANT, OTTEN
Heppell, Toy, Duigan
MIDS
SWAN, J.SELWOOD, MONTAGNA, SCULLY, WARD, D.SWALLOW
Gaff, Mzungu, Wallis
FORWARDS
CHAPMAN, FRANKLIN, PETTARD, MCKINLEY, DICK, PETRIE, A.KRAKOUER
Matera, Darling, I.Smith
RUCKS
SANDILANDS, M.CLARK
Z.Smith, L.Keeffee

All criticism and suggestions are kindly welcomed and encouraged!:thumbsu:

Backs: Goddard, Gibbs, Broughton, Enright, Otten, Heppell, Toy
Emer: Duigan, Puopolo, Cripps
Mids: Swan, Judd, Selwood, Swallow, Gaff, Polec
Emer: Atley, Curnow, Wallis
Rucks: Sandilands, Jolly
Emer: Z.Smith, Mccauley
Forwards: Chapman, Riewoldt, Franklin, Didak, Pavlich, Knights, Krakouer
Emer: Mzungu, I.Smith, Callinan

Thoughts? I think the only real risk is knights and maybe I could improve my backline are there any decent midpricers?

Nathan Krackouer is 270k. Would think any player with experience will play a lot of footy for the Gold Coast - decent mid range.

Just me but I leave players that are 30 and older out. Enright and Chapman has been super in the past but I always worry about soft tissue injuries with the oldies.

You also have 5 rookies on the field. It is maybe 1 or 2 too many.

Rucks are great - really like the ruckman that have little back up and will play 80-90% as the number 1 ruck. Forwards are also very strong. Maybe down grade Chappy to Petrie (who is very cheap) at 216 and that would give you 350k to upgare one of the rookies.

Every team should have Ottens, Petrie and D Swallow.

Re: 2011 Rate My Team

First time that I've ever done this;

B: Goddard - Gibbs - Deledio - Duffield - Grundy - Russell - Otten - McKernan - Toy - Duigan

M: Ablett - Murphy - Jack - Cooney - D Swallow - Caddy - Heppell - Weller - Mzungu

R: Jacobs - Tippett - Bailey - Cordy

F: J Riewoldt - LeCras - Roughead - Garlett - Dangerfield - Hurley - N Ablett - Tapscott - Pitt - J Darling

Where did I screw up?

No worries mate, this is a relatively unique team but unique doesn't neccessarily mean it's a winning formula.

Backs:
- In my opinion, Broughton would be a better alternative than Enright
- How certain are you that Gourdis will get enough a) Games and b) Points to justify a starting position? Again there are better alternatives
- Also, how solid is White as a bench option?

Mids:
- Goddard in the midfield is useful for the DPP link ..
- I like Liam Anthony
- Solid midfield, I like it.

Rucks:
- Petrie useful for DPP purposes
- Not sure how much gametime Lycett will be getting in 2011, Even in the event of injury to NicNat or Cox.

Forwards:
- Will Jack be able to repeat his scoring of 2010? Richmond will be trying to find more avenues to goal in their attempt to climb further up the ladder - I'm not saying that he won't score well, this is just a question that I was asking myself when I considered him. Furthermore, even if he meets his average, I don't know if he'll improve on it. But I could very well be wrong!
- R.Murphy? What are some other alternatives around that price range? e.g. Cyril?
- How much game time do you expect Cook, Steinberg & Butcher to be getting? Even if they play, will they string enough games together to warrant being a "cash cow" for you? There are many rookies in the forward line which could represent a "safer" prospect.

This is just some food for thought mate, just to get you thinking in the right mind-set

I was looking at Cyril but being a hawks man, I already have three hawks there and a fourth would be hard to juggle with byes and everything else. I've also read that lycett might be getting actions one start alongside gaff? I've also read that Petrie might be the way to go but the ruck stocks this year arent exactly the cream if the crop.

the rookies I have chosen I think may play for their selected clubs but I am not to sure about gourdis. With enright, I am trying to include at least one player from each team but I might be able to fit a cat in somewhere else.

thanks for all the feed back though mate :thumbsu:

Hey Guys here's my team; altered it a bit since last time;

Backs; Goddard, Gibbs, Deledio, H.Shaw, Drummond, Heppell, J.Strauss (Toy, Puopolo, M.Watson)

Mids; Selwood, Hayes, Hodge, Pendles, Boyd, Swallow (I.Smith, Wallis, S.Martyn)

Rucks; M.Clark, Z.Smith (B.Moran, R.Campbell)

F'wards; Riewodlt, Buddy, Boomer, Pav, Higgins, Krakouer, D.Prestia (Mzunga, B.Matera, I.Callinan)

Also got one last dilema; I'm trying to see which is the more potent midfield;
Swan, Judd, Goodes, Hodge, Boyd, Swallow
OR
Selwood, Hodge, Pendles, Hayes, Boyd, Swallow

Hey Guys here's my team; altered it a bit since last time;

Backs; Goddard, Gibbs, Deledio, H.Shaw, Drummond, Heppell, J.Strauss (Toy, Puopolo, M.Watson)

Mids; Selwood, Hayes, Hodge, Pendles, Boyd, Swallow (I.Smith, Wallis, S.Martyn)

Rucks; M.Clark, Z.Smith (B.Moran, R.Campbell)

F'wards; Riewodlt, Buddy, Boomer, Pav, Higgins, Krakouer, D.Prestia (Mzunga, B.Matera, I.Callinan)

Also got one last dilema; I'm trying to see which is the more potent midfield;
Swan, Judd, Goodes, Hodge, Boyd, Swallow
OR
Selwood, Hodge, Pendles, Hayes, Boyd, Swallow

Nice team. Rucks may be slightly dubious. If you are starting Smith you need to have a dead set premium along side him. EG Sandi.
Clark&Smith combo probably won't cut it against the better teams in the SC Comp.
May also be better off picking a more durable Premium defender other than Drummond. Eg Enright.

Also i'd go option B in your midfield dilemma.

First time super coacher here. Would be interested to hear your thoughts on my team:

Backs: Goddard, Gibbs Deledio, Broughton, R Murphy, A Otten Heppell (Tape, Jacobs, Toy)

Mids: Swan, J Selwood, Hodge, Sidebottom, Swallow, Harris (Gaff, Iles, Wallis)

Rucks: Sandilands, Cox (Smith, Bailey)

Forwards: Chapman, N Riewoldt, Franklin, knights, M Walters, Krakouer, Prestia (Richardson, Matera, Darling)

A Few GC's in there, but figure I can get some cash on them in the first half of the season then off load them.

Thoughts

Gday guys, just wondering if i could get some feedback on my team.

Backs: B.Goddard, B.Gibbs, B.Deledio, G.Broughton, J.Grimes, A.Otten, D.Heppell (J.Toy, C.Howard, N.Duigan)

Mids: D.Swan, C.Judd, J.Selwood, M.Boyd, D.Swallow, A.Gaff (S.Iles, T.Mzungu, M.Wallis)

Rucks: A.Sandilands, D.Petrie (Z.Smith, M.Bailey)

Forwards: N.Riewoldt, A.Didak, J.Brown, C.Sylvia, C.Knights, A.Krakouer, I.Callinan (S.McKernan, B.Matera, I.Smith)

Would really appreciate your thought cheers

First time super coacher here. Would be interested to hear your thoughts on my team:

Backs: Goddard, Gibbs Deledio, Broughton, R Murphy, A Otten Heppell (Tape, Jacobs, Toy)

Mids: Swan, J Selwood, Hodge, Sidebottom, Swallow, Harris (Gaff, Iles, Wallis)

Rucks: Sandilands, Cox (Smith, Bailey)

Forwards: Chapman, N Riewoldt, Franklin, knights, M Walters, Krakouer, Prestia (Richardson, Matera, Darling)

A Few GC's in there, but figure I can get some cash on them in the first half of the season then off load them.

Thoughts

Jacobs would wait to see how he goes with his illness didnt play tonight
selwood will be gettin harder tags now with no ablett so be wary
sidebottom just not sold on him cant give any better reason
and lookin at your team you should be a bit better with your MPP's

heres mine any thoughts
D:Goddard Gibbs Enright Shaw Adcock Otten Heppell
(Tape Hibberd Duigan)

M:Swan Judd Bartell Dangerfield Carrazzo Gaff
(Swallow Harris Smith)

R:Cox Jolly (Tippett Smith)

F:Reiwoldt Pavlich Cloke Higgins Knights Petrie Krakouer
(Day Mzunga Callihan)

Backs: Goddard --------- Gibbs ----------- Deledio-------Broughton--------Johncock------Ben Reid--------Shaun McKernan (Josh Toy, Danny Stanley, Xavier Clarke atm)

Mids: Hodge------ Pendlebury------- A. Krakeour ----- D Swallow ------ H Bennell------ Conca (mzungo, Wallis, D Harris)

Rucks: Sandi-------Hale (m bailey, l keefe)

Forwards: Riewoldt------------ Franklin--------------Rioli---------Dangerfield--------Sylvia---------Varcoe------------Mitch Morton--(Darling, Matera, Talia)

Is this team any good? I'm going with 4 rookies in the midfield because last year I started with 3.. thinking that may be too much... then I was cursing myself that I didn't start with 4

My thinking behind Morton and Varcoe is that they could have an amazing season in their respective midfields

Ben Reid in because I think he might turn into a pre-wifebeating Nathan Bock.. don't know if he will come good this year, but I'm taking the punt

Can Some please rate my team iv put it on and it hasnt been rated.

Backs: Goodard Gibbs Delideo Grimes Drummond Otten Heppell
( Toy B.Smith Duigan )

Mids: Swan Judd Montagna Hodge Swallow Gaff
( Harris Atley Curnow )

Rucks: Sandilands Jolly
( Smith Campball )

FWD: NReiwoldt Franklin Sylvia Dangerfield Petrie Krakouer Mzungu
( Tapscott BJohnson Calinan

$15.300 In the Jackpot.

Please Pick it apart