Footyislife23
Rookie
- Mar 4, 2019
- AFL Club
- Essendon
Carlisle,Bellino Craigieburn to Wallan
Nolan clearly not happy with the list, been pushing for a lot more then them 2 blokes to come across.
Carlisle,Bellino Craigieburn to Wallan
Nolan clearly not happy with the list, been pushing for a lot more then them 2 blokes to come across.
Can never have enough good players at a club Nicko.
A good move.
Don’t disagree with that, just a terrible thing for the players that have been putting in the hard work and could miss out on a game now.
I think they are playing for nothing , otherwise they would be over the cap which would be against the rulesSmart of Wallen to leave 30k aside in there salary cap to pick up two late a graders before clearances close. Credit to them for thinking ahead when they were recruiting at the start of year
Wallans youth policy to the fore againPretty huge if true.
They are the last 2 blokes you want at your footy club i can absolutely assure you. Craigieburn have effectively been happy to give up a finals spot to see the back of them.They won’t win it and will set us back 10 years - culture destroying
Wallans youth policy to the fore again
Wow that’s harsh, but fair. Yep and you will see the benefits over the coming years. Although Carlise was a local product and can play obviously, he can be difficult to manage. Good to see Craigieburn backing the coach on this one.They are the last 2 blokes you want at your footy club i can absolutely assure you. Craigieburn have effectively been happy to give up a finals spot to see the back of them.
Wow that’s harsh, but fair. Yep and you will see the benefits over the coming years. Although Carlise was a local product and can play obviously, he can be difficult to manage. Good to see Craigieburn backing the coach on this one.
Agreed and apparently a pretty good bloke is JB.When everyone else ****ed off from Craigieburn when they got promoted Johnny was one of those who stayed. I'm not so sure I could throw him under the bus like that no matter what the reason he's decided to leave after being loyal since 2007.
Agreed and apparently a pretty good bloke is JB.
Johnny has been a very very loyal player no question. Which is why his behaviour this year baffled so many Auck, which with all due respect you would have no idea about so i suggest you don't comment on it. If you knew, even a good guy like yourself would not be so kind mate.When everyone else ****ed off from Craigieburn when they got promoted Johnny was one of those who stayed. I'm not so sure I could throw him under the bus like that no matter what the reason he's decided to leave after being loyal since 2007.
Johnny has been a very very loyal player no question. Which is why his behaviour this year baffled so many Auck, which with all due respect you would have no idea about so i suggest you don't comment on it. If you knew, even a good guy like yourself would not be so kind mate.
On a job site this morning with a couple Wallen locals who play in the seniors - apprently they are filthy with this last minute recruiting.Johnny has been a very very loyal player no question. Which is why his behaviour this year baffled so many Auck, which with all due respect you would have no idea about so i suggest you don't comment on it. If you knew, even a good guy like yourself would not be so kind mate.
On a job site this morning with a couple Wallen locals who play in the seniors - apprently they are filthy with this last minute recruiting.
The $$ figure has already gotten out what both have signed on for and these locals feel sick.
Big walk out coming end of season they reckon.
Johnny has been a very very loyal player no question. Which is why his behaviour this year baffled so many Auck, which with all due respect you would have no idea about so i suggest you don't comment on it.
If you knew, even a good guy like yourself would not be so kind mate.
Hold on to that thought come finals time!!How many kids do you want them to play?
I think they are playing for nothing , otherwise they would be over the cap which would be against the rules
Hold on to that thought come finals time!!
balance on the subject. So who from Wallan did you talk to Auck. There is no balance on the subject, in fact its far worse than whats been put on bigfooty. Stop trying to defend these blokes just because it is Wallan they are coming to mate when you have absolutely no idea what has actually occurred!Nice to talk to some real people and get a bit of balance on the subject.
I suspect Wallan's best youth will be playing come finals time.
balance on the subject. So who from Wallan did you talk to Auck. There is no balance on the subject, in fact it is far worse than
So are we supposed to just trust you, and take your word that these 2 blokes have behaved in such an appalling manner, that you won’t even specify?balance on the subject. So who from Wallan did you talk to Auck. There is no balance on the subject, in fact its far worse than whats been put on bigfooty. Stop trying to defend these blokes just because it is Wallan they are coming to mate when you have absolutely no idea what has actually occurred!