its tiger time

Believe a strong EDFL club, even possibly to an ammo’s side.
His attitude is garbage.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 21
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Signed at Maroochydore Hasn’t he. Loving the rumours and innuendo. Chinese whispers. Cumberland won’t be at south. Take it to the bank. End of story
Believe a strong EDFL club, even possibly to an ammo’s side.
His attitude is garbage.
No change of plans and staying in Vic is what was reported..Signed at Maroochydore Hasn’t he
Any good Auck??
There can’t be much room left in the salary cap at the tigers???
Any good Auck??
Would be great for the club and town if Lancefield can work their way up the ladder. Been down for far too long.Not sure mate. Fair bit of experience.
The big improvers in 2025.
LFNC would like to welcome Zach O’Halloran to the club for season 2025. Zach is a 6 foot 5 ruckman who has the ability to push forward and hit the score board. With over 150 games of senior footy at St Bernard’s in the VAFA, a premiership player and member of their team of the decade, he is sure to add some experience to our team. We are thrilled to have him join us. Welcome to the tigers Zach.Any good Auck??
A fair few blokes who were on good coin have left I reckon... Freed up a fair bit.There can’t be much room left in the salary cap at the tigers???
Thanks mate. Sounds like a very handy pick up.LFNC would like to welcome Zach O’Halloran to the club for season 2025. Zach is a 6 foot 5 ruckman who has the ability to push forward and hit the score board. With over 150 games of senior footy at St Bernard’s in the VAFA, a premiership player and member of their team of the decade, he is sure to add some experience to our team. We are thrilled to have him join us. Welcome to the tigers Zach.
Played over 150 games at St.Bernard’s Vafa mainly 1st division/A grade
Late 20’s will be very good in this league.
So what do you reckon on other clubs who have better list than Lancefield.. They won’t be near it..There can’t be much room left in the salary cap at the tigers???
So what do you reckon on other clubs who have better list than Lancefield.. They won’t be near it..
Be plenty of Clubs chasing his signature.No change of plans and staying in Vic is what was reported..
highest bidder from whats being said on various pagesBe plenty of Clubs chasing his signature.
Any idea where he’s headed Turbo?
hopefully at south then.They were juniors there so it's a good thing I reckon... Might add a bit of spice to their first clash. Would like to catch that one.
If you’re referring to the previous post yes they are returning to their junior club which I believe they have played at all bar last 2 years. They only left as South were struggling and they wanted to win a few games. Both brothers always gave their best in every game I seen at South..always thought such a hard thing to want to play against current team mates but it seems an acceptable thing these days.
Often its for a few extra dollars or the wanna play with mates line but in this case and that of your giants any former players wanting to return i think is a good thing.
It’s round 2 at Centralshopefully at south then.
went to a central game last year and there was 3 and dog there.