EMG Sam Kerridge, Nick Graham, O'Shea, Harry McKay

Broadcast Guide :-

7Mate: Live from 7.30PM
FoxFooty: Live from 7.30PM
Radio: MMM, 3AW, SEN, ABC
Foxtel Now
afl.com.au
AFL Live Pass

*NO STREAM REQUESTS - Game is televised LIVE on FTA!

Posting rules apply!

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/carlton-board-rules-posting-quality-policy.313052/

:carlton: GO BLUES! :carlton:

Was hoping to go but bubs was due yesterday and knowing our luck, if we went and it was a close game and Mrs KohPhi went into labour, I'd feel bad putting her in a cab and meeting her in hospital after the game..:p

So playing it safe at home with footy food (hot dogs, party pies)..

Was hoping to go but bubs was due yesterday and knowing our luck, if we went and it was a close game and Mrs KohPhi went into labour, I'd feel bad putting her in a cab and meeting her in hospital after the game..

Could be a good night for multiple reasons.

Best of luck with bubs

Was hoping to go but bubs was due yesterday and knowing our luck, if we went and it was a close game and Mrs KohPhi went into labour, I'd feel bad putting her in a cab and meeting her in hospital after the game..:p

Too good KP hope we get a win for you

There will be plenty of questions if we do what we did last week. Bolts and co. palmed it off as an abberation but if it repeats then it’s a pattern and heads will need to roll.

I feel slightly more comfortable yet uncomfortably comforted knowing 2 K are on the park.
I’m checking in.
Missus is drinking Sav Blanc with a neighbour -check
Boy is otherwise occupied-check
Little miss is in QLD-check
Plenty of beer,wine,god forbid scotch on hold-check
Parma’s on hold-check

Don’t ****ing fumble and give the ball to someone in advantage toward a goal!

Do that,we do alright-check

Anthony Hudson who’s on sen was in the Carlton rooms and said that we were filthy with our effort last week.Hope that translates to a win tonight.Very confident.

Filthy is good !