Autopsy Roast & Toast vs Hawthorn, Changes for Melbourne, Sunday July 30

Best vs Hawthorn

What a bloody win!! thought we were gone at 3/4 time, nice change winning the close ones!

Before you go to bed tiger fam, give yourself 5 minutes 45 seconds to check out my gameday vlog!

Any likes and subscribes on YouTube are hugely appreciated!

Did you park at the tennis centre

Korn doesn't let the truth get in the way of a good story and narrative.

What about if Chad wingard didn't arse 2 goals or we didn't stuff up sitter goals.

Such a dumb argument and success isn't linear.
List profile seem to be one of the best indicators of success. Look at the end of 2016. The list was primed, it just needed a few tweaks to challenge again. If we could play this year again and had another KPF and Lynch doesn't break his foot we would be easily a top 4 side.

got a grouse batch of ice cold vbs from dans

this is heaven

is there anything better than ice cold vbs teamed up with indomie noodles ????

we are in heaven on earth ladies and gentlemen
You’ve cracked the code
Congrats

Riewoldt and Cotch are pretty garbage now. We aren’t relying on them at all 🧐
Just watched the full replay, there is ample room for improvement:

Both Chimp and JR8 should call in to the psych's office and get their thought process clear for kicking. There is at least 5 goals that went begging because these two couldn't get regulation AFL kicks either through the goals, or to their team mates who would be shooting for goals in good positions.

Pickett has joined miller in the one hand attempted marking club with predictable less than ideal results.

For 3 quarters, our forward line had lead feet. Standing, waiting and dishing up a slow ball option will get you an absolute flogging against good sides.

Our centre bounce work by onballers needs to tighten up. Orks waltzed it out far too easily. Would expect that the Godees will be better in this area than the Orks. It will be a Max damage if lose checking is the go for Viney, Brayshaw and Petracca. We will need some close checking with tackle strength in and around stoppages next week. Expect that the free kick count will give us supporters something to be very vocal about.

Oppo setting 60 metres out from their scoring end, waiting for the bomb out of defense. A need to lower the eyes combined with faster players Rioli / Shorty (if fit) / F1/ Bolton to run it out and through this zone. For this reason, F1 needs to start.

When the Tiges played to their best strength- Getting stoppages inside their forward 50, they looked formidable. Structure this consistently across the four quarters, with new, improved, polished finish and we'll crack all oppo teams wide open.

Yep at Rod laver car park, bloody traffic was crazy getting in.

You there as well?!

Melbourne Aquarium carpark best spot to park. Straight off the freeway few minutes off Montague St. Tram stop directly out front. $10/$11? Weekend/ night rates. Because nobody going to the footy uses it you're in and out in couple minutes at most as opposed to fighting the hordes at the same time.

Will have to give this one a shot! Great tip!

No worries. I get free parking at ACDC carpark but it's chockers with footy fans especially those who leave early. It takes 40+ mins to get out and if theatre or concerts are on over an hour. Trams run every couple minutes so we're home in no time and no congestion straight back on freeway. It's a squishy carpark on the corners just be wary of people going fast.

Big shout out to the GOAT dusty

Even when we were shit during the year dusty still looked a class above everyone in our team, usually very clean and now last few months he has stepped it up another level , involved in the winning passage of play too, been huge for us this year. Possible AA ?

what a game very fortunate to be at the match, the greatest comeback from a three quarter deficit for the Tigers since 1971.

My wife has one of those smart watches when Baker kicked the winning goal with a minute left on the clock the tiger roar was so load it registered 114 decibels on her phone where we were sitting.

Strangely the three Hawthorn supporters sitting in the Richmond members behind us who were laughing all game at each reeming umpire decision against us and were fist pumping they registered zero on the decibel meter when Baker drilled his goal.

Matthew Coulthard what an absolute gem, from playing for the Port Noarlunga Cockle Divers just over a year or so ago to a handful of games for Glenelg Tigers in the SANFL hats off to the talent scout and recruiting department who unearth this absolute gem. I am not sure if Cockles contain pearls but I can tell you that Coulthard is going to be an absolute pearler for the Mighty Tigers.

I cannot think of anyone who had watched the game could not see the absolute running power of Kamdyn and Jack Graham during the game with Kamdyn being rewarded with the penultimate goal by just gut running deep into the goal square to take the mark after Bolton hemmed in on the boundary sighted the flying Scotsman.

And Jack Graham busting into packs hitting the scoreboard that is why these guys get selected every week.

I hope Coulthard does not start as a sub but on the ground he just looks so dynamic, exactly what we need to terrorise under the talls of the sheman defenders May and Lever.

eat em alive tigers.

As mentioned by another poster. Sorry can’t find it.

Young to play forward is a great option. Started as a ruck forward but also gives us some flexibility to go back if needed.

Atleast he will throw is weight around. His discipline to play on one of the demons tall backs could be game changing.

Autopsy Roast & Toast vs Hawthorn, Changes for Melbourne, Sunday July 30