Autopsy Roast & Toast vs Port Adelaide & Changes for R22 vs Hawthorn

Best 5 vs Port?

So Dusty did his "minor" hammy in Rd16. It's now 6 weeks later and he's still 3-4 away.

What the actual ******* *.

I read that it was while they were trying to up his training to full pace running that it was causing problems.

Hard to predict when they can get him to reach that apparently hence the confusion as to any return date.

Teams love announcing things before they play us but I guess it’s not his last game next week is but still it shits me that we are everyone’s grand final and they have to announce something to jee their side up
Cause we are serial cavers, so all teams will announce.

There is a fix. Don't give flying toss about an oppo coach, w***er press, social media or legit milestone. We are a 30-40 odd point better side than the 'orks. Whack em by 50. After the final siren, wish ol mate a killer game v the Frowdogs next week.

I read that it was while they were trying to up his training to full pace running that it was causing problems.

Hard to predict when they can get him to reach that apparently hence the confusion as to any return date.

I heard that too, but when has a minor hamstring injury ever taken 10+ weeks to get right? Our fitness team are bog awful

Grimes went off injured when we were five goals down versus the Fagan Lions.
Then we had one of our best defensive performances versus the Power.
Although Grimes and Martin have injuries, no need for pessimism.
We truly have become bigger than the sum of our parts the last 5 years. I've lost track on how many debutants we've had this year. It's exciting to see the evolution happening before our eyes. How many other teams could have coped with and achieved what we have with injuries, umpiring, constant media witchhunts etc.

Well said mate, been hard watching since SHocking ruined football, and I'd add that we've not helped ourselves, barely a handful of our more experienced players have managed half a season of their best football, but despite all that, I've loved this season for how our structure as a team has shone through.

Been watching week to week and feeling a growing confidence that we're not going to bottom out badly when the retirements hit, we've got a great system and it's showing with how fast the kids are coming on and how promising they look. :thumbsu:

want Dusty to stay…but if he wants to leave…is this a fair trade

Dusty for Tarranto &Greene…+100g to each BF poster?
reckon I could win on pokies with that

wtf was that campaigner huddo talking about being quicker with the ball than without it :drunk: :drunk: :drunk: :drunk:
I thought he said it the other way around after Rioli got run down htb on the 50m arc. He was moving relatively slowly, trying to size up up his options.

Saw the magazines at the supermarket today.
McEvoy on the cover of the Record.
View attachment 1472463

2ba9dc89-fb03-4be3-8ab6-910d73694453-gif.1078198