Pakenhamsaint
Hall of Famer
- Jan 5, 2011
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
I'm on the choo choo to the city.
Watch out for toothless Magpie supportersI'm on the choo choo to the city.
Thats my worry with him he doesn't seem to have a plan B and doesn't realise his plan A is not that goodI fear it is.
It looks to me like you get your ass kicked for not obeying team rules if you lower your eyes and attempt to pass to a leading forward.
Maybe in the underground carparkWhere can you genuinely get snags in the city? I always thought they should sell them at the footy
Sewer de Lance was looking for some.Hey guys - I have two tickets to give away - GA. Comes with our membership, but being in Brisbane means we can not attend. Would love to give the tickets to some deserving, die hard RW&B supporters.
Sewer de Lance was looking for some.
Terrible way to debut
He just hasn't been able to find the gripo since he came to the SaintsJust keep an eye out for how many marks Kent drops. I've never seen anyone worse at that aspect of the game. Hopefully Sharman has been giving him some tutelage
Another absolutely trash decision by the club if true. So sick of this stuff
Terrible way to debut
Ah that's why Sharman is dropped. Too much leading into space, when he should just stand his ground and call for it on his headI fear it is.
It looks to me like you get your ass kicked for not obeying team rules if you lower your eyes and attempt to pass to a leading forward.
Agreed.Another absolutely trash decision by the club if true. So sick of this stuff
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
Can I inflict some painful memories and remind you of Howard kicking out V Adelaide in the last quarter last year.Thats my worry with him he doesn't seem to have a plan B and doesn't realise his plan A is not that good
Tonight might be the only time it works for us.I fear it is.
Prefer it's not to be a close game. 30 points plus does it for me and my nerves.A definite 50/50 game in my view. Actually surprised we are clear favourites. The loss of Jones, Billings and Clark leaves us light on in the midfield.
Given our tough draw these winnable games are a real must this season. It will define our season I think.
Expecting a close game, I just hope we can get over the line and cop no further injuries.
DeGoey and Elliott are the worries. Hold them to a couple each and we can kick a winning score. A bag from either of them and we will be in trouble.
Saints by 8 pts. Gresh to kick the sealer.
Reckon we could perhaps not have to sit through another season of you trashing every player on the list every week? Give it a restHe's been impersonating a footballer for years. Lucky to be playing at a side that makes terrible decisions constantly.
Not sure I get that. It’s up to players. We have picked basically the best balanced side available. If we don’t win it is nearly certain to be the list that isn’t good enoughAnd our coach
We might be worried about De Goey and Elliott but they would be worried about King , Membery , Higgins and Butler.A definite 50/50 game in my view. Actually surprised we are clear favourites. The loss of Jones, Billings and Clark leaves us light on in the midfield.
Given our tough draw these winnable games are a real must this season. It will define our season I think.
Expecting a close game, I just hope we can get over the line and cop no further injuries.
DeGoey and Elliott are the worries. Hold them to a couple each and we can kick a winning score. A bag from either of them and we will be in trouble.
Saints by 8 pts. Gresh to kick the sealer.
I just want to finish the round in the 8.Prefer it's not to be a close game. 30 points plus does it for me and my nerves.
If he is needed and plays well and helps us win then I'd say it's a good decision.Another absolutely trash decision by the club if true. So sick of this stuff