Official Match Thread Season 37 Round 18 - Gold City Royals v Ophidian Old Boys at The Golden Throne

Who wins this marquee matchup?

• OOB

Votes: 5 55.6%
  • OOB but in red

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • See results (but also OOB)

Votes: 2 22.2%

When is the game on?

I’m ready after a few quick coffees

Excited Chris Farley GIF

When is the game on?

I’m ready after a few quick coffees

Excited Chris Farley GIF
If you keep up the way your moving til our game (on Sunday) I reckon you'll lose 20pounds

We're good as I brought along the OOB esky...
but I think someone mucked up...
View attachment 1989160

I said 'Bring the Free alcohol'
wtf? Well this is a massive **** up!

You best get that jet scooting back to the tavern which stixs….

You can’t jelly without alcohol? It’s not right???

wtf? Well this is a massive heck up!

You best get that jet scooting back to the tavern which stixs….

You can’t jelly without alcohol? It’s not right???
on it...
jet.PNG

brb

Anywho, im such a special person.

Booked tickets to Melbourne to watch my team play the Hawks on a boys trip only to find out the game is in Tassie.
You’d think you check all this out first… but that’s me! I’m a control freak 🤷🏼‍♀️

Official Match Thread Season 37 Round 18 - Gold City Royals v Ophidian Old Boys at The Golden Throne