SFA Ask Me Anything (Episode 40: jmoo wan - pg. 174)

Episode 22: brahj

...and on the 22nd episode brahj said unto his flock, ask me anything and thou shalt be answered in kind.

Cima_da_Conegliano,_God_the_Father.jpg

brahj as the number 1 ranked poster according the BigJoeD's core posters thread, do you have any advice for a rookie like myself?

Also, Quivorir has recently expressed his desire to captain the Bears, do you believe he will be successful in his ambitions?

brahj as the number 1 ranked poster according the BigJoeD's core posters thread, do you have any advice for a rookie like myself?

Sure.

1. If you give BJD_ a hand shandy in the Vegas toilets after a game he will rank you number one in his core posters thread.

2. Put a tarp down.

Second.

It was emptier than a Geelong team thread then too.

The second ones never work I reckon. Should we start copy pasting all of the original ones over to here?

I've compiled your best of.

What is your favourite Canadian province?
I feel like one is too few and I need to list my top 5.

1. British Columbia
2. Saskatchewan (mostly because it's fun to say)
3. Ontario
4. Alberta
5. Quebec

What should I have for lunch?

CHICKEN!!

This is the worst one yet.

What's it like playing on a team that pantskyle captains?

Mr. brahj, you have decided to start a new expansion team 'The Reno Bros' and you are able to pick 5 players, from any team to join you, you can only pick one player from a team, and none from the Bears. Who do you take?

Also Routh or Cavill?

1. Footypie32
2. The Filth Wizard
3. BigJoeD
4. Freakie
5. 3KZ is Football

Cavill.

Nice selection, probably the best overall one so far.

Now rank the batmans from your most to least favourite.

1. Bale
2. Keaton
3. West
4. Kilmer
5. Clooney

Just because I'm plain you flog brahj, doesn't mean you should ignore me. Why didn't you answer my question? Millky95 isn't under the spotlight, losing his religion. You are.

What are you talking about, you bloody drongo?

brahj

What is your favourite herb?

What is your favourite fighter jet?

What is your favourite fruit?

Do you like Paramore?

White Widow.

The new ones that we all bought for Team 'Straya.

Pink Lady Apples.

**** no. I thought the emo's all died out?

SFA AMA Episode 12: BoshtrichBurger

fat-kid-cryin-and-shit-o.gif

BoshtrichBurger before this post.

v67f5XJ.gif

BoshtrichBurger after this post.

Here's BoshtrichBurger, ask him anything.​

SFA Ask Me Anything (Episode 40: jmoo wan - pg. 174)