Resource SFA Sign Up & Information Thread Season 23 - NEW PLAYERS APPLY INSIDE

Name (Your Username is your player name): Trust_in_sps
Preferred position 1: wherever
Preferred position 2: wherever if pos 1 is not available
Preferred position 3: Wherever if pos 2 is not available
Number: 49
Height: about that (shows you with hand)
Weight: Not rotund
Preferred Team
(if you have one): Baghdad Bombers
How did you hear about the SFA?: I didnt, it heard about me.

KohPhi

Preferred Team

KohPhi

Well KohPhi is a Demon next year...

You may as well just come across now...

Preferred Team

KohPhi

Welcome to the Bombers champ! Jump in the team thread and say Gday... wait 24 hours then jump in our match thread and go nuts!

Must have made a good impression in his first five posts

Let's just say I have an eye for talent.
suspicious.gif~c200

Did he get perma banned as well?

Recruiting from the Terra Skwod might not have paid off.

What the **** is Terra Skwod? Is it another Pokemon like thingy where men leave their testicles at home to play?

Its where half your team mates this season came from

Preferred Team

KohPhi
It took me 5 years to find this place, it took you a couple of hours (if that)...

Preferred Team

KohPhi
Welcome mate.

It took me 5 years to find this place, it took you a couple of hours (if that)...
Its ok to be jealous friend. Ive been only reading this site for a while now and thought Id jump in.

I'm trying to figure out if this is the reincarnation of Wiggo4PM or Hoooops.

what ? sounds like a couple of flogs tbh. No I am me. Ask the mods to IP check me if you want.

Its ok to be jealous friend. Ive been only reading this site for a while now and thought Id jump in.

what ? sounds like a couple of flogs tbh. No I am me. Ask the mods to IP check me if you want.
Learnt to double quote 14 posts in, you are a talent. I think that also took me 5 years to work out..

Resource SFA Sign Up & Information Thread Season 23 - NEW PLAYERS APPLY INSIDE