SNFL Div 4 discussion 2024

I really feel for South Yarra. Not having a permanent base during their redevelopments really hurt the club. I hope they can survive but looking grim.

Does lyndale have players missing out on a 3rds game? That’s amazing if they do.

Round 3:

Hallam by 20
Lyndale by 50
Hampton by 40
Dandenong by 30

Lyndale has approx 20 players missing out each week apparently. (Most of those numbers make up third tier players who don't train)

Things look to be going well down at Barry Powell.

as a neutral watching the lyndale doveton game, lyndale are a bunch of dirty flogs. Crowd are yelling abuse, players are intentionally taking other people out and umpires letting it go. Can clearly say the umpires have it out for doveton

With so many new players unfortunately you will get some rough ones

You sound like I’m your associated with Dandenong west

why would lyndale crowd yell abuse by the results they flogged doveton, sounds like a doveton person sooking up here.

No idea why lyndale crowd were abusing, as i said i was a neutral watching the game. Not involved in any team within the div just watching games of footy at my local ground

sounds like you from a losing side sooking a neutral viewer clear as day umpires against doveton haha why would you watch div 4 when there better games on

You are 100% a doveton supporter!
Lyndale dominated the entire day, when was the dales crowd feral? Where abouts were the “ferals” yelling abuse? I was busy the entire day. The only feral thing I heard was “ get up you fu$&@ing pussy!!” When a Lyndale player was knocked down hard with about 1 minute remaining. When I heard that I stepped out and looked up and saw who said it, they saw me not impressed and piped down. Did I say to myself “dirty dovey!”? No I just thought that derro was a moron and left it.
The umpires were invited to join both teams at the cup presso but politely declined due to their disgust in the abuse they’d received from some people from the visitors.
See how I say some of the visitors instead of labelling the entire club. If you’re not happy with Lyndales behaviour you’re more than welcome to speak to Lyndales president. But you won’t because of two reasons! 1, Lyndales crowd weren’t as bad as you say and 2, you’re a cowardly introvert who hides online and has a cry when his team doesn’t get up.

Lyndale dominated the entire day, when was the dales crowd feral? Where abouts were the “ferals” yelling abuse? I was busy the entire day. The only feral thing I heard was “ get up you fu$&@ing pussy!!” When a Lyndale player was knocked down hard with about 1 minute remaining. When I heard that I stepped out and looked up and saw who said it, they saw me not impressed and piped down. Did I say to myself “dirty dovey!”? No I just thought that derro was a moron and left it.
The umpires were invited to join both teams at the cup presso but politely declined due to their disgust in the abuse they’d received from some people from the visitors.
See how I say some of the visitors instead of labelling the entire club. If you’re not happy with Lyndales behaviour you’re more than welcome to speak to Lyndales president. But you won’t because of two reasons! 1, Lyndales crowd weren’t as bad as you say and 2, you’re a cowardly introvert who hides online and has a cry when his team doesn’t get up.

Yikes a fair ark up from a supporter of one of the dirtiest clubs in southern football

well as you said, you were busy all day so clearly when you were around nothing was said. Clear abuse coming from around the club rooms and behind the goals. Yes dovetons crowd were also bad but at the time of posting i honestly hadn’t heard much from them until i moved near the rooms. And if i was a doveton supporter i think i’d have a lot more posts on here if i sooked everytime they didn’t get up

Sounds like an eventful weekend. Moorabbin had the better of Hampton for most of the game and did Clayton forget to come out for the second half, looked like they were going to run over the top of Hallam as well.

Doveton super competitive, have they improved out of sight or are Lyndale still middle of the pack?

SNFL Div 4 discussion 2024