Media Super League - Baghdad Eshays Official Champions

Which team do you hope drafts you?

I hope you fellas have someone you can call, you're all hysterical. This is clearly affecting you heavily👍
Sad too see the fragile get so riled up over nothing, some nerds have nothing else in their lives clearly :thumbsu:

I don’t know about you but when I log off I forgot this place exists, I certainly wouldn't be talking to other people about it, say on a telecommunications device 👍
I actually tell my local RSL bartender about all the current happenings in the league

Mate if I saw you in an RSL club ... I would put a gold coin donation in your jar ...

Lets just skip the middle man and put it into the pokies Crushy

Why?

Gambling is a curse mate ... much like drugs, your mate Solar Panel ... for an example.

Someone had to help. The thread was struggling and your best opportunity to get your name up in lights was being wasted.

Reckon PMBangers is #cheating by doing it, that is on him, not you.
Is this projection because the Bombers knew you weren't much chop early on?

Media Super League - Baghdad Eshays Official Champions