CockburnThis the Freo one? They might want cheaper things than that if they're closing down.
Interesting, might have to check out the Freo one although they will likely just send the AFL stock to other stores
CockburnThis the Freo one? They might want cheaper things than that if they're closing down.
Probably worth mentioning that these are all knockoffs and there are no pictures of what the product you are actually buying looks like.https://www.minejerseys.vip/
Anything soccer in here
They cost about $10 bucks each so it's worth the risk. I might buy one when I get home, if I do I'll send a picture.Probably worth mentioning that these are all knockoffs and there are no pictures of what the product you are actually buying looks like.
Online too https://www.theaflstore.com.au/guernseys.html?ll_pageNo=6&ll_pageSize=12&sort=350% off all onfield gear at The AFL Store (located in WA/SA/Vic) until stock lasts.
For those prices, the 10.5 hour drive is almost worth it!Anyone lucky enough to live near Rosebery?View attachment 588938
Cheers, Rosebery is only a 20 min drive from my area.Anyone lucky enough to live near Rosebery?View attachment 588938
Spot me a couple Collingwood guernseysCheers, Rosebery is only a 20 min drive from my area.
If they have PI cuts hehehe.Spot me a couple Collingwood guernseys
Anyone lucky enough to live near Rosebery?View attachment 588938
They had more stock in around lunch time. Picked up a Swans PI as well.Holy s*** they have PI’s here... Port (home & away), Sydney (home) and Manly (away)
No numbers on the back.
View attachment 590445
They had more stock in around lunch time. Picked up a Swans PI as well.
Spewing they didn't have footy shorts. Might have to wait until next week and go suss it out. I feel like their hiding the swans gear hahahaha.Nooice.. Just left, here’s the damage:
- Storm away
- Storm polo
- Storm cap
- Eels heritage
- QLD origin
- Port home PI
- Essendon training
Nooice.. Just left, here’s the damage:
- Storm away
- Storm polo
- Storm cap
- Eels heritage
- QLD origin
- Port home PI
- Essendon training
Spewing they didn't have footy shorts. Might have to wait until next week and go suss it out. I feel like their hiding the swans gear hahahaha.
I thought they might’ve rotated stock through over the days - I was there Friday and it seems like it was all the same stuff. Qld, Manly, Bombers, Eels and Storm with a smattering of Broncos and Raiders thrown in. There was the odd Swans or Magpies polo but not much else. Although I did manage to pick up a Cricket NSW hoodie and Cowboys singlet which I was pretty pleased with. Saw a few eBay buyers hoarding heaps of items - wouldn’t be surprised to see them online shortly.
Was chatting to my mate who works upstairs there, he said they’d have to sell at least $20k worth of stock to make the effort worthwhile - I reckon they would’ve done that pretty easily over this weekend alone.
Yep the end of year BLK factory sale used to have PI for saleHoly s*** they have PI’s here