May 13, 2006
Sunshine Coast
Ford Cortina
Oh that's right, there isn't one!!

How much longer will this minnow of a club keep ripping off their unfortunate members!!

Despite recording substantial growth in these key areas Port Adelaide recorded an operating loss of $2.5 million for the year ending 31 October 2014.

Good lord!!!:$

$2.5 mill!?!? Ouch.
No wonder they have so many bandwagoners all of a sudden, they must be charging fuark-all for a "restricted view" 3 game membership.
Can they even pay the bills or is the SANFL along with the rest of us rich and powerful clubs gonna have to subsidise them once again?

Kochie!? KOCHIE!??

10511276_1518493065050159_6374709953905477320_n.jpg

Old news.

What we did learn today is that going forward Port Adelaide will be strong on and off the field.

Can't you all just PM each other and leave us out of it ????

Imagine if we combined forces against the East Horshamites?

Mods could get more sleep and spend more time with their families

Jumbo and VB
subi and Beats
Amstaff and Cleric
Red mist and arsegardian
Ronson and Marty34
Jimmybeercans and Geoffa( be confusing for the turncoat he he)
All united and turning their attention on flogs like Shawt bombers and Tashawk etc

We'd chew up the rest of BF and it would either close down through fear or lack of interest seeing no more shit fights

Seriously if the two clubs buried the hatchet think of the benefits

We could bring a quick 50 thou along to the chant nights and teach them how to NTUA and in return they could teach our unemployed how to knit

I also understand there is at any time 3500 odd dentist in their demographic of crowds at any given time

In the spirit of cooperation we could combine finances and learn off each other

They would never question the 1870 establishment and do the Powa 1996 thing and in return we will ,in 100 years time ,recognise that they are a real non plastic traditional club with heritage

Just like 2 cent pieces the number 119 would get banished from all literature in SA along with the words souless and plastic

We could share Clangers which would end a year long thread

As SA great blood brothers we can now safely go to each others games and double both clubs attendances

Of course then with our combined TV rights audience appeal we could wrest half of collywobblers Friday nights off of them so they only have 10 of them left

In regard to the bulldogs and Demons we could ..ah who cares or notices those beige clubs anyway

As THE destination for young footy players there would be no more need for secret Balfour Pie deals to keep players and the spare pies could be donated to feed the chooks that shit on Richmonds club room steps

Food for thoughts fellow flogsters
Better the evil that you know etc

Best keep the shit fights going I reckon
The alternative yous might not like

Any benefits Of the two clubs burying the hatchet I may have missed?

Yes.

10 less shitfight threads a day would be a good start.

The Port Power Profit thread!