- Oct 14, 2011
- AFL Club
- Richmond
My local bottle-o had almost run out of VB from campaigners stocking up for chrissy. First time I've seen a slab in the cool room that didn't have another 5 piled on top and either sides of it
I'm here because Even are playing over the Rd at the NSC.
I'll get one of those rippers laternice weather for an ice cold vb stubbie
Plentydid u check on furphy
best steaks to worstHere we go again
View attachment 1576645
Racistbest steaks to worst
1. scotch fillet
2. porterhouse
3. new york strip
4. eye fillet
rest shite
Scotch has that little fat bit,eye fillet is boring.best steaks to worst
1. scotch fillet
2. porterhouse
3. new york strip
4. eye fillet
rest shite
The cap of the rib eye is epicbest steaks to worst
1. scotch fillet
2. porterhouse
3. new york strip
4. eye fillet
rest shite
Oh so they doisnt rib eye the yank name for scotch fillet
Only Scum Draught here I'm afraid,munted already.
that first ice cold carlton draught after the recovery is gonna be epicWould kill for a draught right now , had a heart attack eight weeks ago and Doc says no way !!Enjoy Christmas, super pumped for 2023!
My local bottle-o had almost run out of VB from campaigners stocking up for chrissy. First time I've seen a slab in the cool room that didn't have another 5 piled on top and either sides of it
Remember the riots when they tried going to 4.6% and altered the tastevb will always be the peoples beer of choice