No Oppo Supporters The TAN 80 - ICE COLD VB & CRAFT BEER LOVERS WELCOME

Make the best things stoned. Just a massive effort and you can't be assed most of the time

I do quick things like toasted wraps in the pan with a whole bunch of ingredients
They say the best music/art is made when you are stoned. More creative I guess. Someone told me the best chefs are usually on some sort of substance.

Playing my acoustics (my hobby) after a bit of alcohol is always better. I'd say most musicians have a drink before they go on stage. Relaxes the nerves.

what was kurt cobain on when he made bleach nevermind and in utero

Make the best things stoned. Just a massive effort and you can't be assed most of the time

I do quick things like toasted wraps in the pan with a whole bunch of ingredients
Oh yeah anything with melted cheese is ****en epic when baked

There’s a Chinese in Sandy Bay that is absolute mint. Pricey but Flower Drum quality

Edit. Me Wah
Yeah there's some real good eating joints in Tassie. That whole Salamanca, Battery Point, Sandy Nay area is full of them. North Hobart is up and coming with heaps of eating places. I'm in the Huon Valley and close to me is a word famous sushi chef. He married an Aussie girl and loves nature. Masaakis sushi. He's only open limited hours but worth a visit if you are down that way.

what was kurt cobain on when he made bleach nevermind and in utero
heroin. A mate of mine years ago a full on stoner tried it once. He said....its too good. When I had my wisdom teeth out I had to go to a facial surgeon, the shit they knocked me out with then was awesome, just high as **** and floating. Think it was fentanlyl. Can see why it kills people.

heroin. A mate of mine years ago a full on stoner tried it once. He said....its too good. When I had my wisdom teeth out I had to go to a facial surgeon, the s**t they knocked me out with then was awesome, just high as * and floating. Think it was fentanlyl. Can see why it kills people.

Where’s this dentist of yours and does he take Medicare?

heroin. A mate of mine years ago a full on stoner tried it once. He said....its too good. When I had my wisdom teeth out I had to go to a facial surgeon, the s**t they knocked me out with then was awesome, just high as * and floating. Think it was fentanlyl. Can see why it kills people.
had em out too years ago

yeah the drugs were epic