No Oppo Supporters The TAN 82 - a groupthink soggy salada

Digging into a six pack of Tasmania's finest right now after my yoga class.
Who we pick in the draft? Another HBF that we'll try to convert to a defensive forward?
we did good

Digging into a six pack of Tasmania's finest right now after my yoga class.

Haven't imported broga yet down your way, Dickie?

looper_brogacompressor.gif

And if it was one of those yoga classes where you're the only bloke, nearly certain you're still expected to get your beer on.

giphy.gif

reckon only serial killers put their chocolate in the fridge

pantry or gtfo

Unless you run air-con 24/7, if you left choccie in your pantry just about anywhere in QLD you'd come home to exterminators fumigating the 7 billion bugs who are swarming the pool of liquid!

Which doesn't, of course, rule out your serial killer theory. ;)

Farken. If we ever get pick 1 it will end up being pick 20 with the concessions given to academy kids. What other sporting competition in the world would accept this s**t?
if it werent for my love for rfc I'd never watch a second of this shite corrupt ruined cheat league

Yeah I'm not watching Friday night footy next season. As soon as we finish out of the eight AFL go no Friday night games for you Richmond. Yet Aints and Bulldogs get heaps. AFL are Nazis.

I am not watching any non Richmond games

take a stand !!! farrk em. they are nothing without us and will beg us sooner rather than later