Groupie_
time to return the traditional Richmond yellow
what beerGetting on the beers this arvo for a mates 60th. Farken too hot already in Melbin, gotta remember to drink plenty of water. Like that's gonna happen.
It's at a bar in South Bank so whatever's on tap at a reasonable price.what beer
cartlon draught on tapIt's at a bar in South Bank so whatever's on tap at a reasonable price.
Last 60th I went to he supplied all the beer. Choices were VB or VB black.
new fresh spelling RrheejinaoieuldeHow about Reginald? Knew one once , made him appear 50 years older
Hence the 8 year oldThat's the opposite of voluntary.
Its Compulsory, mandatory.
New Liberal Govt just got elected on tough on crime, Criminal age of responsibility dropped to 10. Adult crime Adult time.
Changes haven't reached Kingaroy yet?
Jeez its gone down hill since Joh died.
Move somewhere where's there's no burglary, car theft
When I was driving back from Melbourne , just out of boggabilla was passed by two cop cars traveling at really high speed north, when I got to boggabilla there was a burnt out mustang and the cops had three (indigenous ) youths…young men on the ground , car stolen from Goondiwindi I would assume driven over the border and torchedJust dont move down to N NSW....kids are out of control on e bikes...terrorizing us on the footpaths, on the roads, no licence no helmets. No respect. Clogging up the hospital.
Local servo got robbed.
Can't wait to get out of the hell hole
I lived in PNG in the 80s 90s 2010s and had no concerns about my personal safety , and yet i do have now I sleep with a baseball bat handySunshineboy is living the hell, probably busy reloading shotties as we speak, so cant comment.
Only been to Morocco in Africa. Paris France.
Dodgiest place on earth was Broadmeadows. Then daylight to Nicaragua, El Salvador, one part of Ecuador.
All of Colombia & Sth Mexico wasn't bad for me as a tourist.
What about an AWA tv?A new record from Brashs.
Back when we used to make shit in Australia. A mate at schools dad worked at GE in Notting Hill, they made TVs Fridges freezers etc. Westinghouse was around the area too back then.What about an AWA tv?
Vale DKGetting on the beers this arvo for a mates 60th. Farken too hot already in Melbin, gotta remember to drink plenty of water. Like that's gonna happen.
I worked for AWA avionics as an apprentice clockwinderBack when we used to make shit in Australia. A mate at schools dad worked at GE in Notting Hill, they made TVs Fridges freezers etc. Westinghouse was around the area too back then.
SanyoWhat about an AWA tv?
From Nagoya ?Sanyo
I had a Sanyo Quadraphonic stereo , I used the big speakers as bedside tables on my waterbedSanyo
I had a Sanyo Quadraphonic stereo , I used the big speakers as bedside tables on my waterbed
Go crown cas if you’re in southbank will be cold as insideIt's at a bar in South Bank so whatever's on tap at a reasonable price.
Last 60th I went to he supplied all the beer. Choices were VB or VB black.
Was just in Spencer St DFO, was icy cold. Best.Go crown cas if you’re in southbank will be cold as inside
I'm waiting for Ethel to make a resurgence.when I see little ron come back ill believe ya !
Back when we used to make shit in Australia. A mate at schools dad worked at GE in Notting Hill, they made TVs Fridges freezers etc. Westinghouse was around the area too back then.
One recovered this moriningI'm waiting for Ethel to make a resurgence.
Ron and Ethel sound like lovely neighbours. There's be no stolen cars then SunshineBoy
Lmao at the cricket score
Tassie boy keeping us in it. He's from Snug which is not far from me.Lmao at the cricket score