Tim Kelly loves Geelong (WARNING: Thread still filled with melts)

Imagine the extra dosh Bomber could’ve made at the Eagles, junkie Cousins, Flat Line Fletcher and all the others that OD’d, gee what a ****** up club you have there.

Bomber mate plenty of dosh selling coke to Stokes

We’re long past containing the damage, there’s too much risk Geelong’s taint spreads to the rest of Victoria. The time has come to nuke it from orbit, bury the ashes and salt the earth where it lay.
Harsh but fair.

This thread is brilliant.

I have a grotesque admiration for your ability to remain in character - assuming it is a character and not some fundamental psychological break

There's nothing maladaptive about recognising the social harm caused by pokies, and admitting that our clubs contribute to them. It's really people like firefighter who try to refer responsibility away who have some sort of break with reality.

Oh that's right, the Qualifier. We let someone else gave the fun of eliminating the Hawks.

I suppose I'd be avoiding that team then.

There's nothing maladaptive about recognising the social harm caused by pokies

The harm isn't done by pokies the harm comes from a very small minority of adults that have no self control and need babysitting by flogs such as yourself. Do you want alcohol banned as well?

Melts galore, Dan tagging in his mate ACA to come to his aid, drugs, overdoses and talk of nuclear war.

Well played vesty and well played Wellsy

When does FOTY start. Surely Danw***er is a shoe in.

lol that's not what apologist means.

Did you not hear the part about Whoreforn being the worst pokies offenders? Or does that affect your 'oh no you're sah bad Geelong' rantings and loony ravings?

Lethality seems like an accurate username. Because at this point, I think a lethal injection would be a satisfactory way to stop you posting your deranged fanatical blubbering.

Tim Kelly loves Geelong (WARNING: Thread still filled with melts)