Tim Kelly loves Geelong (WARNING: Thread still filled with melts)

I once had respect for Geelong, even had them in my favourite vfl teams back when Turner was the man...not anymore they can go and get fkuced the pack of areswiping hypocrites....different story when they want someone coming home to them like Ablett and Rohan.

Tim Kelly hasn't earned the right to go home. We own his arse and when he bothers to give as many years of service as the other names you compare him to. Only then can he ask to be traded without looking like an utter piece of shit.

good to see the freo guppies crawl from underneath their rocks

tears finally dried up?

the only thing geelong did was treat kelly and family like inferior beings
Isn't Pauline Hansen from Geelong ?

She's a QLDer.

Speaking of inferior beings, how are the West Coasters handling their failure to get Tim Kelly again?

Why do they persist in undervaluing him in trade, yet valuing him highly in contract dollars? Seems crazy to me.

West Coast melts :heavycheck:
Hawf melts :heavycheck:
Melbin melts :heavycheck:
Now we have some returning Richmond melts :heavycheck:

What club isn’t obsessed and rustled by everything we do??

#rentfree
Some Geelong melts from old mate Firey too.

Tim Kelly hasn't earned the right to go home. We own his arse and when he bothers to give as many years of service as the other names you compare him to. Only then can he ask to be traded without looking like an utter piece of shit.

Oh hai, Kochie.

A Bay 13 vanilla chuggers take:

Ablett wants to leave GC and GC don’t let him (the year before he actually came) = “Hurr durr Ablett is a sook”

Gibbs wants to leave Adelaide and Adelaide don’t let him = “Hurr durr Gibbs is a sook”

Tim Kelly wants to leave Geelong and get home, Geelong say “no worries go to Freo”. Kelly says “oh Nup it has to be West Coast” = “poor Tim Kelly, boo hoo big bad Geelong :(

Face it chuggers, you’re all as boring as each other and butttttthurt by anything Geelong does.

West Coast melts :heavycheck:
Hawf melts :heavycheck:
Melbin melts :heavycheck:
Now we have some returning Richmond melts :heavycheck:

What club isn’t obsessed and rustled by everything we do??

#rentfree
Lol. Geelong 'supporters' seem to think that if they accuse posters who own them of melting, we won't notice they've been owned.

A Bay 13 vanilla chuggers take:

Ablett wants to leave GC and GC don’t let him (the year before he actually came) = “Hurr durr Ablett is a sook”

Gibbs wants to leave Adelaide and Adelaide don’t let him = “Hurr durr Gibbs is a sook”

Tim Kelly wants to leave Geelong and get home, Geelong say “no worries go to Freo”. Kelly says “oh Nup it has to be West Coast” = “poor Tim Kelly, boo hoo big bad Geelong :(

Face it chuggers, you’re all as boring as each other and butttttthurt by anything Geelong does.
Now that's a melt :thumbsu:

Who is this blow in of an OP?

AdobeStock_109756545-717x300.jpeg

I once had respect for Geelong, even had them in my favourite vfl teams back when Turner was the man...not anymore they can go and get fkuced the pack of areswiping hypocrites....different story when they want someone coming home to them like Ablett and Rohan.

We hate Geelong , the least caring team of all ,
We hate Geelong they make your skin crawl .
We hate Geelong they really have a pong .

Looks like Geelong and Wells in particular really did a number on the Eagles this time:thumbsu::)

The best bit is by the time Kelly gets to the Eagles their window will be shut and it may well cost them a flag in 2019:thumbsu:

Silly Eagles, should have just stumped up the picks and could have possibly had a Dynasty.:footy:

Brad : Boo hoo. , boo bboo hhoooo .

Chris : Whats wrong brother , there there .

Brad: WestCoast , sniff sniff , WestCoast , Andrew Gaff sniffle

Chris : I know , I now ever since that little Judd bastard kicked 5 goals on you and people think you were me that day . I can fix this , Kelly wont be going home , we told him out of respect we will make it look like we will try . But nuh we will ask for ridiculous demands , ha ha ha ha .
P
Brad : Oh you make me feel so much better , not just when people call me Chris , thanyou thankyou . I wanna throw my arms out and move my head like a clown but in delight thus time just like you .
Chris : Anytime Bro

Looks like Geelong and Wells in particular really did a number on the Eagles this time:thumbsu::)

The best bit is by the time Kelly gets to the Eagles their window will be shut and it may well cost them a flag in 2019:thumbsu:

Silly Eagles, should have just stumped up the picks and could have possibly had a Dynasty.:footy:

Our offer was massive overs, as was Freo's

What Geelong/Wells has done was deplorable

They were never going to let him go unless they got history making overs

They wanted to force this bloke and his family through another year of hell at your shit pea heart club

**** Geelong

Our offer was massive overs, as was Freo's

What Geelong/Wells has done was deplorable

They were never going to let him go unless they got history making overs

They wanted to force this bloke and his family through another year of hell at your shit pea heart club

**** Geelong
2-yrs.jpg

Tim Kelly loves Geelong (WARNING: Thread still filled with melts)