Event TITTYBONG CUP V: EAST v WEST -WEST WINS!

How sure the Demons be punish?

• All Demons must change their avatars to that of Callums_Guns

Votes: 12 40.0%
  • manangatang to write a 500 word essay on his favourite cartoon as a kid

Votes: 15 50.0%
  • 20 point automatic win to the Bombers (Yes, I am a boring person)

Votes: 3 10.0%

Hey what's the go here. Are we supposed to consider all the East teams as on our side, or are they just as much flogs as the West team?
yes

Who hasn't though. Then you get the awkward interactions in the club room when you get dismissed the next over 😍
Lol, I was always bigger than my batting partner. Kept me out of a few altercations 😂

See I usually am... But someone on my U18s team is 6'6...

Stupid rule. My one advantage is that I'm tall enough to always win in the air when playing netball... just a shame I can't shoot for sh*t
you need to go to the other end, GK or GD if you have the athleticism to go with the GA.

Netball is a cool game, interesting true fact, Dave Grohll loves netball and has said it is his favourite sport.

you need to go to the other end, GK or GD if you have the athleticism to go with the GA.

Netball is a cool game, interesting true fact, Dave Grohll loves netball and has said it is his favourite sport.
I love netball. We put down a challenge to the girls in our year, feeling cocky after we won a traditional interschool footy match. We said we could beat them and subsequently got flogged, lost $10 each and a great deal of dignity

Who hasn't though. Then you get the awkward interactions in the club room when you get dismissed the next over 😍
Depends how big the other batsman is.

download.jpeg

and yes you are both over rated.

The Koala was the most selfish red inker I have seen.
Ill raise you one Steve Waugh with Michal Bevan.

Everyone remembers the times he finished not out and he guided us home.
Many, many, times we fell short or didn't post enough runs to defend and Bevo was 40 no off 60

this is my rookie season and i can already tell that team is full of Josh Bootsma's
Given this is Qooty... it may be an advantage being that crap... perpetually underestimated... random chance...

I've heard some very strong rumours about Gumbies players visiting Tier 1 covid sites at the following locations:
  • South Morang Men's Sexual Health Clinic
  • Best and Less Wendouree
  • Engadine Maccas
  • End Cubicle, Elsternwick Public Toilets
  • Barnaby Joyce (DPM) Electoral office (Principal Office) Peel St, Tamworth
  • Wobbies World
I demand a covid test for all of their players prior to this match proceeding.

I've heard some very strong rumours about Gumbies players visiting Tier 1 covid sites at the following locations:
  • Engadine Maccas
  • Wobbies World
no :)
you will catch worst at tittybong anyway

• Engadine Maccas
  • Wobbies World
Ban anyone that went near Barnaby Joyces office.

rubbish. He sacrificed team runs for red ink. Ran out others like shelling peas. The contrast with a selfless champion like Gilchrist was stark.
You're entitled to your opinion old man, but Steve Waughs are about as rare as Warriors premierships :), and if every team had one, they wouldn't lose too often.

• Engadine Maccas
  • Wobbies World

*Gumbuya World

Event TITTYBONG CUP V: EAST v WEST -WEST WINS!