Event TITTYBONG CUP V: EAST v WEST -WEST WINS!

How sure the Demons be punish?

• All Demons must change their avatars to that of Callums_Guns

Votes: 12 40.0%
  • manangatang to write a 500 word essay on his favourite cartoon as a kid

Votes: 15 50.0%
  • 20 point automatic win to the Bombers (Yes, I am a boring person)

Votes: 3 10.0%

I reckon it could cure you of your bedwetting problem if you gave it a go, just saying
I'm not sure I like this "primary school bully" IDC persona.

When you don’t have a banter game, you resort to this type of behaviour . Bit sad really

And??

Here I'll give you 30 cents tell some campaigner who gives a fu**.
Carn mate, soft serves cost at least 50 cents now.
When you don’t have a banter game, you resort to this type of behave. Bit sad really
You've been here like a month BD and you're right on the money.
Oh...of course we all regard your opinion with high esteem. Go bake a pie, nerd
Again with the nerd comment, pretty sad mate. Do smart people intimidate you?

And...the bats? Will tony bring the bats?
I will just bring the car around and you can take as many bats as you need.

il_794xN.2535411999_ojxa.jpg

You've been here like a month BD and you're right on the money.

l

I learned a long time ago playing my chosen sport at the elite level that banter is great but when it turns into attempted intimidation it best to let them continue unabated. The less you give them, the harder they go at it which, in the end, compromises their own performance.

IDC is a classic case of this type of player

You mean being a nerd isn't your persona? You really are like this?
Of course it's more than a persona mate, we're posting on a football forum let alone a fantasy game forum within it. Everyone here is a nerd.
$1.50 if you are lucky to find a place that has flakes still
Controversial opinion: not a fan of Flakes in ice cream.
The texture doesn't work IMO.

Would like to hear Antonio BlueVein's culinary opinion on this matter.

Of course it's more than a persona mate, we're posting on a football forum let alone a fantasy game forum within it. Everyone here is a nerd.

Controversial opinion: not a fan of Flakes in ice cream.
The texture doesn't work IMO.

Would like to hear Antonio BlueVein's culinary opinion on this matter.

Milo with iced cream…

Well, it made sense. I mean it was best to do something with all that blood. Besides, it gave your cavewoman missus something to look at while she was bent over my rock bed
When I put my rock in your wife’s rock crusher out will come pebbles

So in other words, you are completely devoid of what it takes to perform in a fantasy footy world. Is this because you find it difficult to separate the two? Asking for a friend

I reckon I've performed just fine in the fantasy footy world. How about you?

Event TITTYBONG CUP V: EAST v WEST -WEST WINS!