iBeng
Intentionally left blank
- Apr 3, 2012
- AFL Club
- Brisbane Lions
Whatever happened to "WHAT HAPPENS IN VEGAS..... STAYS IN VEGAS!"????
They thought it meant Brisvegas.
Whatever happened to "WHAT HAPPENS IN VEGAS..... STAYS IN VEGAS!"????
Some future US born Father/Son Lions coming up around 2040?
3AW at its best too. Just because you don’t like it’s your club involved doesn’t mean anything other than you don’t like it’s your club involved.Ok cool… BF at its best!
3AW at its best too. Just because you don’t like it’s your club involved doesn’t mean anything other than you don’t like it’s your club involved.
Just take a few deep breaths, the sun will still come up tomorrow no matter what happened in Vegas.
“Mountain mama, take me hoo-oome”Country road is his ring tone
I’ve already asked you what happened and who did it. Guess you don’t know. Thanks for your valuable input.3AW at its best too. Just because you don’t like it’s your club involved doesn’t mean anything other than you don’t like it’s your club involved.
Just take a few deep breaths, the sun will still come up tomorrow no matter what happened in Vegas.
Recommendation for his new goal song are now open, maybe he should consider this for the good times.Country road is his ring tone
Recommendation for his new goal song are now open, maybe he should consider this for the good times.
They were flat against us yesterday
Nah. We just flattened them with double & triple tackling.They were flat against us yesterday
No current season stats available
Well said Sandra Sully.Nah. We just flattened them with double & triple tackling.
It's not a matter of condemning anyone.Its a pretty relevant thing to bring up. We cant go around condeming the brisbane boys when dimma hardwick did the same thing and tigerland without any issues.
Footy has set a few dirty ethical precedents on this matter
The only problem with this rumour is that the Lions players didn’t go to Vegas over the off season.
Still, I wouldn’t mind if this were true. Would be nice to be able to blame this start on something relatively small & fixable, rather than a possible beginning of the end of our run.
A BigFooty rumour. How many of those have proved to be rubbish? But hey, anyone can do it, right?It's not a matter of condemning anyone.
It's a rumour which if correct could explain why the Lions are playing poorly because there is disharmony & friction within the playing group.
Daily Mail reporting on it….
Brisbane footy stars 'are at loggerheads over Las Vegas trip'
The Lions went undefeated at the Gabba for the entire 2023 season but have already lost two home matches this year, leaving fans scratching their heads over their shocking form.www.dailymail.co.uk
Don't know mate. I don't really bother with the bf rumours.A BigFooty rumour. How many of those have proved to be rubbish? But hey, anyone can do it, right?
Hands down post of the week.Self reporting is everywhere this week
No issues at North, our lads keep it tight on the end of season to Bonnydoon.