Just pay yourself more if you're going to miss the extra money so much. What kinda loser business are you running?Christ we've been through this before. If I pay myself $180k, I pay nearly $52,000 in income tax. Someone earning $52,000 pays virtually no income tax.
Last time I played a vidya game I blew up a sub with me logitech controller.
Japanese mayo? Ken would throw that oriental ethnic shit right over his shoulder m8.Just made myself a hinkley deluxe
Ham and cheese toastie with proper leg ham, whisky bbq sauce, Japanese mayo, tomato sauce and jalapenos
I reckon a maggi flavour sachet would be too exotic for that hillbilly.Japanese mayo? Ken would throw that oriental ethnic s**t right over his shoulder m8.
A Hinkley deluxe would be an extra Kraft single.Just made myself a hinkley deluxe
Ham and cheese toastie with proper leg ham, whisky bbq sauce, Japanese mayo, tomato sauce and jalapenos
Went to bed with Carlos losing the first set 6-1 with live media articles saying "WIMBLEDON BLOODBATH DJOKER CANT BE STOPPED!"Finally someone beats that piss blaster Novak
He even criedFinally someone beats that piss blaster Novak
Hence why a list of good tradies is necessary. My mother is a stickler for good tradies, so I just ask my folks. The only tradie I have yet to be successful with is finding a decent plumber.lol how bad are trades with regards to communication. Precisely 0 customer service skills, or even basic human understanding of how disruptive they can be.
Sometimes they'll message 9pm the night before "HEY BE THERE 8AM TOMORROW" when you've not organised for them to be there and it'll be a shitshow and you have to readjust everything for the day.
Then they don't turn up anyway, with no message or notification just radio silence. So you eventually message them and they are like "oh yeah old mate was meant to message you that he has a sick kid" as if it isn't a team of like 5 blokes. I'm guessing they all just stop work completely if one of them is off sick then?
Other times you just don't hear from them full stop for weeks unless you contact them. They are like "yep we'll be there in a week to kick off", so you prepare the workspace, organise to be there etc. then they just don't turn up and reset the cycle, be there next week!
lol I can already see whats gonna happen now. They'll come tomorrow and then get rained out on Thursday because they didn't come today then i'll be left with a construction site for weeks.Hence why a list of good tradies is necessary. My mother is a stickler for good tradies, so I just ask my folks. The only tradie I have yet to be successful with is finding a decent plumber.
lol how bad are trades with regards to communication. Precisely 0 customer service skills, or even basic human understanding of how disruptive they can be.
Sometimes they'll message 9pm the night before "HEY BE THERE 8AM TOMORROW" when you've not organised for them to be there and it'll be a shitshow and you have to readjust everything for the day.
Then they don't turn up anyway, with no message or notification just radio silence. So you eventually message them and they are like "oh yeah old mate was meant to message you that he has a sick kid" as if it isn't a team of like 5 blokes. I'm guessing they all just stop work completely if one of them is off sick then?
Other times you just don't hear from them full stop for weeks unless you contact them. They are like "yep we'll be there in a week to kick off", so you prepare the workspace, organise to be there etc. then they just don't turn up and reset the cycle, be there next week!
Can’t be any worse than my brother building hus house. Almost 3 years to build a 2 story house. Finally got the keys Thursday. Carpets aren’t even installed yet.lol I can already see whats gonna happen now. They'll come tomorrow and then get rained out on Thursday because they didn't come today then i'll be left with a construction site for weeks.
Punctual trades and house prices go hand in hand.
Neither one is going to get better.
Then watch it appreciatejust buy yaself an old shitbox brick thing from the 70s that'll stand forever
never reno anything and leave it covered in nan's purple drapes and lime green carpet
Then watch it appreciate
just buy yaself an old shitbox brick thing from the 70s that'll stand forever
never reno anything and leave it covered in nan's purple drapes and lime green carpet