i think brad howling his kicked like 26,
i think tay adams is second and hovey third,
not to sure where jai sheahan is anyone know how much his kicked ?
footballlgeeelong isnt working atm
hes kicked 49 over the 2 divisions
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
i think brad howling his kicked like 26,
i think tay adams is second and hovey third,
not to sure where jai sheahan is anyone know how much his kicked ?
footballlgeeelong isnt working atm
dont you mean to sayhes kicked 49 over the 2 divisions
jai only gets heaps of goals coz of the freak supply from ammos midfeilddont you mean to say
i have kicked 49 over the 2 divisions jai?
dont you mean to say
i have kicked 49 over the 2 divisions jai?
wouldve been nice to get a win but doesnt really matter we know we can beat them in finals when it countspipe down beardsell,
saying its not hard to get 3 on me,
how did bayden go last week ?
will see how i go in finals then people can judge me
albans win today ?
SOUTH BEAT JOEYS
Ammos O Nine
wouldve been nice to get a win but doesnt really matter we know we can beat them in finals when it counts
they lifted in the last 3 and we dropped our intensity. Weve beaten em before and if we play our best with a full team in we can definitely beat them.6 goals up at quarter time,
what happened ?
why do you state you can still beat them ?
like you reckon your still better then them yeah ?
albans got smashed wtf
GROVIE WON, tips for moi.
Ammos O Nine
yeah we got smashedAlbans lost my mate said .
ammos and drysy have to fight it out to get a top two spotThe cats were really unlucky not to knock off leopold yesterday
they lifted in the last 3 and we dropped our intensity. Weve beaten em before and if we play our best with a full team in we can definitely beat them.
well done to inva, beating OG, now west actually have a chance of 2nd spot if they win their next 2 games. will be tough tho against park and leopold
shiiiiiiiiiit thats alright, are inva in finals now ?
did you beat park today ?
Ammos O Nine
umm nah inva cant make finals, we lost to park today by bout 20 points, we played alright tho i thought, the umps didnt help in the last quarter either but ahwell, cant change what happened now.
umm yeh probably Park v OGso whos gonna play who in first week of finals for div 2 ?
Bell Park V OG
G West V Banno/Pold?
who do we reckon is gonna play each other first week of finals for div 1 ?
yeah use and drysy are both 4 points clear of south but they play marys this week which should be a 10-15 goal win will which most likely put there % above drysy and ammos depending on who loses.ammos and drysy have to fight it out to get a top two spot
south are definatly top two i think
unless we get a draw with good old drysyeah use and drysy are both 4 points clear of south but they play marys this week which should be a 10-15 goal win will which most likely put there % above drysy and ammos depending on who loses.
so yah who every wins our of ammos and drysy gets top spot and loser most likely gets 3rd
yeah use and drysy are both 4 points clear of south but they play marys this week which should be a 10-15 goal win will which most likely put there % above drysy and ammos depending on who loses.
so yah who every wins our of ammos and drysy gets top spot and loser most likely gets 3rd
unless we get a draw with good old drys
no jaiyeah, maybe no skippa for this week !
should be a test against the drysdale boys, quick and tough.
playing for top spot means alot though !!
Ammos O Nine
no jai
no win
sorrythat hurts beardsell,
that hurts.
AMMOS O NINE !
sorry
he would be a 5 or 6 goal difference to any side
and i rekon he would domiante drysy cause i couldnt think of who could shut him down.