- May 16, 2015
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- WWTFC,Chelsea,Glasgow Celtic,Lech Poznan
Landslides I believe. Midas Touch is so informativeAre Texas and Florida still in play for the Dems?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 23
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Landslides I believe. Midas Touch is so informativeAre Texas and Florida still in play for the Dems?
Not the brightest is he, has that in common with his mates 119 and Cap.?Mr. 0% correct again, It's all in the video. Not my words.
Do you understand what quotation marks are?
One day the left will get it, you don't need a stack of university degrees to be smart, intelligent and very good in your chosen field. Plenty of tradies would play some of these highly hedificated university professors on a break when it comes to worldly skills.
tradies are educated, getting a trade is a tertiary education.
You would have to be really really clueless not to have known that.
One thing you'll learn about Bick's is he loves to post shit and then run away when challenged
Watch out though, he might report you for implying he isn't a real man. Probably call you a troll too![]()
This explains a lot. Believe everything they are told by Trump. Like it's the ultimate truth. What a joke
On CPH2371 using BigFooty.com mobile app
Please tell me this is a poorly thought out comment.
You are looking forward to a train wreck that will hurt a bunch of humans.
And this is worthy of celebrating?
"I'm literally talking to the President right now".
I can't quite get my head around what's happening here with the water. What's being reported cannot be correct. There's heaps of water available that gets diverted to the ocean when the damns are full. This makes perfect sense. But they're reporting that the damns weren't full prior to the fires and the reason is some kind of fish? That can't be correct.
Absolutely, it's just unfortunate some your peers are able to see through the misinformation.Please I’m a boomer as well so not all of us are as dumb as bag of hammers.
Think he should just stick to the US Election thread.
California is currently 32% in drought and the state had its worst drought from late 2011 to early 2017. It is going thru another cycle possibly.
Whilst obvious errors by those in power, I’m not sure anyone can fathom what how big this is - over 200,000 people have been displaced - like the equivalent of say 15% of Adelaide. That is hell a lot of people away from their homes.
Only fact with Kirky is whatever Democrats do, no matter how egregious is good.Whether they're in drought locally isn't necessarily significant. The dams most likely fill from sources further upstream, which is where the question is. They're saying that upstream was diverting into the ocean despite the dams not being full downstream. Is that your understanding?
Nah just you and EB that sit here trolling with ridiculous social media shit but then refuse to answer any direct question. Instead yours and EB modus opperandi involves:The biggest joke of all is you and your mate 119 thinking you're somehow superior to others on all levels when you know exactly nought about us.
Put simply it's none of your business, I couldn't give 2 shits how old you are, age has got nought to do with most of the crap you post. You come across as thinking you're superior to others...like the crap you carry on re the club being interested in anything you email or contact them with etc. No doubt filed in the WPB or deleted without getting past the first sentence.Nah just you and EB that sit here trolling with ridiculous social media shit but then refuse to answer any direct question. Instead yours and EB modus opperandi involves:
- slink away and hide and hope you aren’t followed up and held to account for toxic views and misinformation
- use pathetic laugh emoji as your only reply
- report posts to Mods as you can only dish out the shit
If you are going to dial out shit then harden up in return. Like a “real man”
as you talk about should
Ps I showed interest in your age but again you refused to answer a simple question
You vote for woke communist governments and that's what you get.
Newscum is literally lying to this distressed woman.
"I'm literally talking to the president right now I have tried 5x thats why I am walking around to make the call." She caught him in a lie. He tells her he’s on the phone with the president. She asks to hear the call and gets caught lying to her, changing his story to, “I’m trying to call him. Which is it?"
He can’t answer the question about the water hydrants being dry because he helped create the problem.
Mel Gibson’s home in Malibu has been under threat, and he told podcast star Joe Rogan about the state of his neighbourhood. He said he would be “surprised if my home is still there”.
“[My son] sent me a video of my neighborhood and it’s in flames,” he said.
“It looks like an inferno.”
Gibson said he does have another home in Costa Rica, but has sought to lay blame on California Governor Gavin Newsom for the damage from the LA wildfires.
“I got a place in Costa Rica—I love it there,” he said.
“I think Newsom said ‘I’m gonna take care of the forest and maintain the forest and do all that kinda stuff’—he didn’t do anything,” Gibson said.
He agreed with Rogan’s assertion about California putting put tax dollars toward supporting the homeless instead of preventing the fires.
Gibson added: “I think all our tax dollars probably went to Gavin’s hair gel.”
Actress Sara Foster also took to X to lament how Los Angeles residents pay exorbitant taxes but the state was still completely unprepared to take on such massive wildfires.
“Our fire hydrants were empty. Our vegetation was overgrown, brush not cleared. Our reservoirs were emptied by our governor because tribal leaders wanted to save fish. Our fire department budget was cut by our mayor. But thank god drug addicts are getting their drug kits,” she wrote.
The politically active actor, who is the daughter of music mogul David Foster, called on Mayor Bass and Governor Gavin Newsom to resign, writing, “your far left policies have ruined our state. And also our party.”
Big Hollywood names have started to turn on California’s and Los Angeles’ leaders, including Mayor Karen Bass and Governor Gavin Newsom, over what is being claimed are botched responses to the wildfires raging across the celebrity-filled Pacific Palisades and surrounding areas.
Actress Sarah Michelle Gellar led the charge, criticising the Democratic leadership on Instagram for failing to direct the tens of thousands of Southern California residents trying to flee as the fires burned uncontained Wednesday.
“City of LA you want everyone to evacuate yet you have complete gridlock and not one traffic cop on the roads helping,” Gellar wrote, tagging Mayor Bass and the city of Los Angeles.
The Palisades Fire has been ravaging the celebrity-dotted neighbourhood since Tuesday and has burned a horrifying 17,234 acres over the past 36 hours.
Actor James Woods, who lost his home in the Palisades fire, vented on X that the wildfires weren’t caused by “climate change” but by “liberal idiots like Gavin Newsom and Karen Bass.”
“One doesn’t understand the first thing about fire management and the other can’t fill the water reservoirs,” he added.
Oh so now he listens to celebrity endorsementsPlenty pf celebrities venting at DEM Governor Newsom and the Democrats over the LA fires and their lack of any planning or preparation in the leadup to the fires. No doubt all Dem voters too.
The reasons why the LA wildfires are so devastating this year, and who to blame for them
Los Angeles is no stranger to wildfires, but the current unfolding disaster is already the most expensive and destructive in living memory, as celebrity residents slam elected officials.
Given the population and amount of tax generated by the USA’s most populous state, locals are wondering how the government was caught so off-side by the current blaze, given there are roughly 7,500 wildfires in the state per year.
The blame is starting to fall on state administrators for the inadequate water system, with Americans now blaming years of mismanagement for the current state of affairs.
California politicians, fire chief cop it
Amid the crisis, LA mayor, Democrat Karen Bass, was nowhere to be found.
Ms Bass was 11,000km from the flames in Africa and quickly hightailed it back to the US once the heat arrived.
Patrick Soon-Shiong, billionaire owner of the Los Angeles Times, slammed Ms Bass in a tweet, saying it was “no surprise” Los Angeles is facing another fire crisis after massive firefighting budget cuts.
“Fires in LA are sadly no surprise, yet the Mayor cut LA Fire Department’s budget by $23M,” he wrote in the tweet. “And reports of empty fire hydrants raise serious questions. Competence matters.”
Videos of the city’s first female fire chief Kristin Crowley speaking about the city’s goal to rapidly increase diversity in the firefighting department have also stirred up backlash. Former Fox News host Megyn Kelly smashed Ms Crowley for placing virtue signalling as a priority for a department that purely exists to extinguish fires in a crisis.
“In recent years, LA’s fire chief has made not filling the fire hydrants top priority, but diversity,” Kelly said.